ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Swor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Swor?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Swor?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Caring and compassionate

Dr. Swor is a skilled surgeon who took wonderful care of me. Quick recovery, minimal pain didn't rush into surgery laid out all options and explained each one. Staff is courteous and friendly made me feel comfortable and at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Money hungry

Never answered my emails for a procedure that I was to have .... I feel that the procedure was over the top basically to collect money !!!! He still hasn't answered any of my emails or explain anything about the procedure I was supposed to have ?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Great care

Dr Swor is an attentive, caring physician who takes time to thoroughly explain conditions, treatments and expectations. He performed my hysterectomy and appendectomy via robotic surgery and I feel SO much better. I trust his skills and judgement and highly recommend him and his staff. Teri helped me before and after surgery and made my experience very good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

DaVinci Robot Dr. Swor

The DaVinci Robot in the hands of Dr. Swor was truly amazing. In surgery at 7:30am home the next morning by 10am no pain meds needed. Complete Hysterectomy tubes and ovaries removed. Truly an expert in his field. Pre and post op visits were great. Office staff was wonderful. Great care all around. AARP covered it all. :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Swor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd

    Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Sarasota, FL 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Jose Berio

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sarasota, FL 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Richard Jamison

    Dr. Richard Jamison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sarasota, FL 1.04 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    38