The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gregory Tadduni Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

Great doctor. Very respectful and kind. Don't listen to the other reviews... some people can never be pleased with anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Very rude he's the doctor you're the peasent

I broke my finger (cracked the bone vertically) he rushed through the whole appointment did not tell me how long healing was going to take. When I asked to questions regarding my finger that I hand conerncs about he told me to go elsewhere and get a second opinion. When he returned I asked him if I'm going to need pain meds because he didn't tell me how long the pain will last he slapped his paper on the table and said and I quote "tell me what you want ill write you whatever". Do not waste your time with this dr

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon

My experience with Dr. Taddunni was one of ease, from consultation to surgery to follow -up he gave supreme care with a gentlness and an excellent bedside manner. I take my hat off to the doctor and will refer others and continue to use the services he offers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Uncaring Dr

He did not care and then would not answer the questions i had of him. He had the I'm the Dr. your the peon attitude.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

His opinion went against 3 of my Dr's

He gets paid by the insurance company to agree with them. He knows which side his bread is buttered on. I will be filing a complaint with the Pa medical board against this Dr. He said i have carpal tunnel that is not work related, which i not correct per my medical Dr's.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

R.E. Yantorno Jr.

Dr. "T" rebuilt a couple of crushed fingers to as good as new. A professional and empathetic physician/surgeon. And the whole staff, including "Jen" my rehab nurse, were friendly and efficient-they put my wife and I at ease on our first visit. Dr. Tadduni and his Premier associates should be proud of them. it's no wonder he's been voted in the top 1% of his field by his peers. As a police sergeant on the Main Line I will highly recommend Premier to anyone I meet if they should suffer a hand injury or condition-you have my word on that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Gregory Tadduni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, PA.

  • Dr. Andrew Old

    Dr. Andrew Old

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Chester, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. John Benner

    Dr. John Benner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Chester, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    44
  • Dr. Cheston Simmons

    Dr. Cheston Simmons

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Chester, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    29