Dr. Gregory Uitvlugt MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Lansing, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did my knee surgery in 2001 and it's still doing great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about Dr. Uitvlugt and his bedside manner. Very compassionate. I never felt rushed. Very happy with overall visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greg done 3 surgeries on my husband after a car accident, and we are very pleased with everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the VERY BEST Doctor I have ever had,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would certainly recommend Dr. Uitvlugt for any orthropedic problem. He performed a total knee replacement for me, and I'm very pleased with the results. He explained the surgery, took time to answer my questions, and I'm very glad I had the procedure. He has a very courteous office staff, and they were glad to help me and answer any question I called about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Mr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is horrible, constantly rescheduling appointments, they generally show attitude if questioned pertaining to constantly changing med perscriptions. Speaking with th operations director doesn't help, (nothing changes) and Dr. Uitvlugt is a decent doctor but he does not surround himself with competent customer service worth people. when Uitvlugt realized that i was going to see him for a final appointment he had his receptionist call (Renee) to cancel the appointment. I felt this was childish and a bit self centered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
unprofessional and crude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. UItvlugt was crude and unprofessional. His language was just appalling. He failed to provide for privacy and used language that was inappropriate and filled with double entendre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Unprofessional
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr uitvlugt was crude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT GUY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Uitvlugt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.