The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Mitchell Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

na

I came to Dr.Mitchell with little faith in doctors. I had given up on getting better and was waiting on yet another doctor to tell me my illness was my fault. In short, after seeing several doctors and trying everything, I had given up and I had lost "all" hope. He makes me want to live again. He Is warm hearted,understanding, and always a joy to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Rick Nelson

Dr. Mitchell is the best doctor that I have ever been to. He is caring and thorough. He also dosn't believe in unnecessary tests to pad your bill. His qualitys as a good doctor is why he is in such demand. I have no idea why someone has said that the office has disappeared because it is where it has been for over 25 years. I have been a patient of his since 1987 and have since moved over 50 miles away and will always go the distance to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Doctor has disappeared

This doctor's office has disappeared without notification to patients.

Easy Appointment
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Anthony Loeser's review

I am so impressed by Dr. Mitchell. He is doing so much more for me than my previous physicians. His initiative in trying to help me is outstanding. Sometimes I am a little reluctant to follow his recomendations but that is my fault, not his. I am being to conservative. If anything, it is very important to see him as frequently as possible. A very caring and responsible physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Mr.

Dr. Mithchell has been my General Practioner for the past 6 years. By following his advice, I have successfully overcome a debilitating disease, stopped smoking and regained overall excellent health. I am a 59 year old male. Dr. Mitchell also is blessed with a great sense of humor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Lyndon Soe

    Dr. Lyndon Soe

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.09 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Salansky

    Dr. Jennifer Salansky

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.74 mi

    15
  • Dr. Bruce Frieman

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.76 mi

    29