ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Waller Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Waller?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

My doctor

Dr. Gregory Walker is a great doctor. He is a kind, caring, and compassionate man. I had to have a procedure done in 2007 and he came in before taking me to surgery and ask if he could pray with me. After being a little uneasy to begin with after he prayed with me it was like a weight was lifted off of my shoulders. That let me know that he is a God reading man and knows where his talent comes from. If a friend needed a doctor I would tell them to certainly go to him and he will be my doctor until he retires. He is the best. He and his staff are great people. Thanks Dr. Walker and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

This is a doctor who knows what he is doing and truly cares about his patients. He is my hero for helping me and my husband conceive our two precious sons now 23 and almost 18 years old. So as long ago as this was, I have no doubt that Dr. Waller is even more knowledgable now. He is professional and personable to make your visit comfortable! Whatever your wait time will be worth it!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Administrative

I started using him when he first started his practice in Montgomery. I had a lot of female issues. And he was there for me every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better Dr. He was very sweet , kind and understanding. And he did a surgery on me and it was pretty serious and he never left the hospital , he stayed in the room across the hall. He is just Awesome.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2013

I am not satisfied with the service they provided last time by him and OB-GYN staff. I can say they are not so proactive and provide only limited details to patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2009

Wonderful doctor

I have used Dr. Waller for over 15 years and have NEVER had a bad experience. He was delivered both of my children and preformed my hysterectomy. Each time treating my with the kindest bedside manner. He always makes sure you understand completly what is going on and that you are comfortable with each situation, which woman need during our "Girl stuff" visits. His nurses and staff are always polite and have been the same faces for years which I like. It's always nice to see that a doctor has a good working relationship and is able to hold on to their staff!! That matters to me. I dont want to explain my entire medical history with a new nurse everytime I visit. Overall, He is a wonderfully caring doctor that has always taken excellent care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Waller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Joseph Desautels

    Dr. Joseph Desautels

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Beaird Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. William Thomas

    Dr. William Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27