Overall Review

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Rabbi
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ב״ה considering dr waser is a very busy dr. the office wait time is surprisingly short a few of the many good characteristics about dr. waser is 1. dr. waser never makes a diagnosis unless he is absolutely positive 2. treats every patient with respect 3. tells you what you need to know not what you want to hear 4. has a top notch staff i myself have been to several different pcp's before finding a great dr. like dr. waser without a doubt i would recommend dr. was רב דוד פרן שלום עליכם
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, unprofessional, and office staff is horrid. A call to this office is treated as a nuisance and they act like they're the customer instead of you...stay away!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good listener , seems compassionate, has answered all my questions thoroughly and refers me to the appropriate specialists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is terrible that in a society where all things are becoming about money, our health also falls into this category. I feel rushed and not taken care of anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Stand Up Guy with Great Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waser is one of the nicest guys you'll meet, not to mention the nicest doctor I've come in contact with. He really cares for his patients, and will always relate to your issues, whether medical or personal. Plus, he always spends the right amount of time with you, no matter how busy he is. The nurses are also nice, and will have a normal conversation with you, while taking your vitals. There's a super nice receptionist, I want to say her name is Denise (I may be horribly mistaken on the name). She always makes sure you're taken care of, even over a phone call. In other words, you can't go wrong with Dr. Waser as your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Best in the business
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of a dying breed of doctors who actually treats you as a person instead of an account. Although he's always running behind schedule it's because he takes time to talk to each patient as if they were his only one. Have had many docs over the years, none nearly as good, capable, and caring as Dr. Waser.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Cares more about me than my money
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waser acts like doctors did in my youth ... someone who knows me and my family personally, not just as a number on a chart. No matter how busy he is, he always gives sufficient time to address any issues I might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Unprofessional
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is not run by the doctor at all. I witnessed his wife hanging over him telling him to charge more for the previous patient's visit and what diagnosis would get them more money from the insurance. When I make an appointment to see the doctor, I expect his professional opinion ONLY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very sweet and sympathetic with patients. His office staff is very easy to schedule appts. with and he is a good listener. He is very observant and is involved in helping his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My experience with Dr. Waser have all been fantastic. His bedside manor is great and he didn't leave the room until I fully understood everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
Burned Out
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Waser in my opinion is working for a paycheck, and no longer has his patients in his best interest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Waser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nitin Jain

15 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anju Grover

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Duhaime

18 years experience

4.7 of 5