ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Waser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Waser?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Rabbi

Posted on October 11th, 2016

ב״ה considering dr waser is a very busy dr. the office wait time is surprisingly short a few of the many good characteristics about dr. waser is 1. dr. waser never makes a diagnosis unless he is absolutely positive 2. treats every patient with respect 3. tells you what you need to know not what you want to hear 4. has a top notch staff i myself have been to several different pcp's before finding a great dr. like dr. waser without a doubt i would recommend dr. was רב דוד פרן שלום עליכם

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Rude, unprofessional, and office staff is horrid. A call to this office is treated as a nuisance and they act like they're the customer instead of you...stay away!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Good listener , seems compassionate, has answered all my questions thoroughly and refers me to the appropriate specialists

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

It is terrible that in a society where all things are becoming about money, our health also falls into this category. I feel rushed and not taken care of anymore.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

best doctor I have ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stand Up Guy with Great Staff

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Waser is one of the nicest guys you'll meet, not to mention the nicest doctor I've come in contact with. He really cares for his patients, and will always relate to your issues, whether medical or personal. Plus, he always spends the right amount of time with you, no matter how busy he is. The nurses are also nice, and will have a normal conversation with you, while taking your vitals. There's a super nice receptionist, I want to say her name is Denise (I may be horribly mistaken on the name). She always makes sure you're taken care of, even over a phone call. In other words, you can't go wrong with Dr. Waser as your doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the business

Posted on July 15th, 2011

One of a dying breed of doctors who actually treats you as a person instead of an account. Although he's always running behind schedule it's because he takes time to talk to each patient as if they were his only one. Have had many docs over the years, none nearly as good, capable, and caring as Dr. Waser.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares more about me than my money

Posted on October 9th, 2010

Dr. Waser acts like doctors did in my youth ... someone who knows me and my family personally, not just as a number on a chart. No matter how busy he is, he always gives sufficient time to address any issues I might have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on January 14th, 2010

This office is not run by the doctor at all. I witnessed his wife hanging over him telling him to charge more for the previous patient's visit and what diagnosis would get them more money from the insurance. When I make an appointment to see the doctor, I expect his professional opinion ONLY!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Very sweet and sympathetic with patients. His office staff is very easy to schedule appts. with and he is a good listener. He is very observant and is involved in helping his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2009

My experience with Dr. Waser have all been fantastic. His bedside manor is great and he didn't leave the room until I fully understood everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Burned Out

Posted on January 6th, 2009

Dr. Waser in my opinion is working for a paycheck, and no longer has his patients in his best interest

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Waser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.