ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Willett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Willett?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Willett?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

The Best

This has been my Psychiatrist for over 10 years he is respectful , courteous and patience with my Mental Illness. He listens which is important and he gives feedback.Having a doctor that understands PTSD is important he never tells me to get over it. He always access my medications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr willett is a great doctor. He took the time to get to know me and i feel comfortable with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

passes out free samples of Latuda without considering adverse reactions to other meds

license should be revoked. He gave my father 3 weeks worth of Professional "SAMPLES " of LATUDA WITHOUT CONSULTING WITH HIS PRIMARY CARE OR PHARMACY TO SEE THE OTHER DRUGS HE WAS TAKING. apparently taking LATUDA with PARKINSON'S MEDS CAN CAUSE SOME SERIOUS SIDE EFFECTS, EVEN DEATH!

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

i went to see Dr.willett about 7 years ago and he the staff did verify insurance or followed up with auth now I am being billed and sent to collections, not to mention when I had my consult he just asked me questons and did not tell me anything he just said ok thank you and that is it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Benefited the Whole Family

Dr. Willett counseled my son and our family when my son was a preteen. My son is now in his 40's and we can thank Dr. Willett for the guidance he gave my son. In addition, his family counseling helped me raise my two daughters in a much more constructive manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

A great Doctor!

Dr.Willett is by far the best psychiatrist I've had. He actually remembers his patients and is very caring, considerable, attentive, and professional. I am blessed to have crossed paths with a man and Doctor as Dr. Willett. I highly recommend him to any new patients. He will make you feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

mental bipolar patiant ex 7 yrs to 41yrs moved to riverside

dr willette was the best ever i wished i could till see him.i miss talking to him he could help m e out of any problem

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Very nice and mellow, listens to every word that you have to say. He really makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Willett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, CA.

  • Dr. Frederick Kurth

    Psychiatry

    Hawthorne, CA

    58
  • Dr. Nabil Soliman

    Dr. Nabil Soliman

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Hawthorne, CA 0.23 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    42
  • Dr. Richard Hubbard

    Neurology

    Hawthorne, CA 1.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45