ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Windham Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Windham?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

No follow up yet, but scheduled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

rating says it all

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Excellence at its best!!

I just can't say enough about how happy I am about the service I received from Dr. Windham and his staff. His staff are all very friendly and he is a true artist as a surgeon. I had laporoscopic hernia surgery and thought I would be in some discomfort but can hardly tell that I've had the procedure done. Dr. Windham put me at ease and reassured me that everything would be fine. If I ever have to have another surgery he will definitely be the first I consult.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Competent and caring

I met Dr. Windham 17 yrs. ago when his surgery saved my life. Several years later I had breast cancer & went to him for the surgery. Dr . Windham is not only intelligent and competent, but very caring and willing to do whatever it takes to make you well. I trust him completely with my health

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

This doctor is a jerk!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

BE VERY AFRAID

I will never go to this man again. I have heard rumors of woman, booze, ect. He was very uncaring and very quick to suggest surgery. I was uncomfortable with him and I sought a 2nd opinion. My problem was not even close to what he diagnosed and no surgery ever need. Run don't walk to a qualified surgeon

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

I highly regard this doctor

Dr. Windham is a wonderful person as well as skilled surgeon. He performed surgery on my Dad. He had complications having nothing to do with the surgery and Dr. Windham spent the night at the hospital due to concerns with my Dad. His wife even came to the hospital to be supportive. I can't thank Dr. Windham enough for saving my Dad's life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2009

Quack Attack

This doctor is a horrible doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Windham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cullman, AL.

  • Dr. William Smith Jr

    Dr. William Smith Jr

    General Surgery

    Cullman, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. John Evans Jr

    Dr. John Evans Jr

    General Surgery

    Cullman, AL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Joan Iacobelli

    General Surgery

    Cullman, AL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    31