ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Yu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Yu?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Yu?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

I have had Dr. Yu as my PCP for over six years and his PA, Kellie for over two years. The only word that come to mind when thinking about my experience is outstanding. I am over seventy years old, and my experience goes back to when Doctors made house calls. I cannot recall any circumstance when my medical needs were ddressed better than Dr. Yu and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Ripoff

$120 after insurance to take my blood pressure and offer worthless "Intro to Nutri Sci" advice. $17 for a blood pressure monitor from CVS.Do the math: don't visit these shysters .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Unless you pay Dr. Yu an extra "concierge" fee of $180 per month, your chances of being seen by him and not by his P.A. are slim to none.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2010

He's the best.

Dr. Yu and his staff are great. They are truly very caring. They really go the extra mile for me and my family. They always contact us with our test results and get back to us within the day with any phone calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Billing is not consolidated (Doctor/Lab/Hospital). General office visit can be expensive...even with health insurance (normal or bad insurance plan?). Obtaining an appointment in a timely manner is difficult (can wait several months). You can get a quicker response if you're willing to sign up for "concierge" service...and pay extra.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

Dr. Yu is great. We are so happy that we have found him and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Yu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Canada Flintridge, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Melissa Moseberry

    Internal Medicine

    La Canada Flintridge, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Mahyar Sadeghi

    Internal Medicine

    La Canada Flintridge, CA 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
  • Dr. Rajesh Gade

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    La Canada Flintridge, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    11