ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Yu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Yu?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

I have had Dr. Yu as my PCP for over six years and his PA, Kellie for over two years. The only word that come to mind when thinking about my experience is outstanding. I am over seventy years old, and my experience goes back to when Doctors made house calls. I cannot recall any circumstance when my medical needs were ddressed better than Dr. Yu and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ripoff

Posted on October 28th, 2011

$120 after insurance to take my blood pressure and offer worthless "Intro to Nutri Sci" advice. $17 for a blood pressure monitor from CVS.Do the math: don't visit these shysters.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Unless you pay Dr. Yu an extra "concierge" fee of $180 per month, your chances of being seen by him and not by his P.A. are slim to none.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best.

Posted on February 21st, 2010

Dr. Yu and his staff are great. They are truly very caring. They really go the extra mile for me and my family. They always contact us with our test results and get back to us within the day with any phone calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2009

Billing is not consolidated (Doctor/Lab/Hospital). General office visit can be expensive...even with health insurance (normal or bad insurance plan?). Obtaining an appointment in a timely manner is difficult (can wait several months). You can get a quicker response if you're willing to sign up for "concierge" service...and pay extra.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2009

Dr. Yu is great. We are so happy that we have found him and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Yu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Canada Flintridge, CA.