ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Hsu Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Hsu?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Would highly recommend Dr. Hsu. Entire staff was professional and courteous. Exam was thorough. Dr. Hsu took the time to address all my concerns and answer all my questions. Felt immediately comforted in Dr. Hsu's presence, like visiting an old friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Excellent Opthamologist who spends a good amount of time with his patients.He is warm, friendly, and very professional. He has a nice way with people. His office is fully equipped and immaculate. His staff is friendly as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Wonderful

I have found that Dr hsu is one of the BEST eye doctors around! I love his office staff always there to help if you need something. I like that Dr Hsu calls you back himself and you always see him and not just a nurse or tech.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Found as listed Top Doctor- 1 of 5 in las Vegas Seven Magazine- he and his staff were very friendly and professional- great bedside manner with this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

horrible.

terrible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

highly recommened

Not only does Dr. Hsu have a great "bedside" manner he is very good at patient education without making you feel ignorant. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great opthalmologist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Hsu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Mark Stradling

    Dr. Mark Stradling

    Ophthalmology

    Henderson, NV 0.45 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    9
  • Dr. Shoib Myint

    Dr. Shoib Myint

    Ophthalmology

    Henderson, NV 0.45 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Sahmon Chinichian

    Family Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Henderson, NV 0.45 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    5