ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gretchen Feller Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gretchen Feller?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Worst office in monroe

I was scheduled for a 10am appointment. I didn't see the Dr until after 11am. She was very rude when she did come in. I will never see this sorry excuse for a Dr again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Always a staff

Nice to have a doctor sit and listen to you instead of rushing you out. Would highly recommend Dr. Feller.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Botched surgery

This lady was rude to us, botched a surgery, and now multiple additional surgeries must be had and there is a lot of pain and complications. If you value your health and safety, don't go to her!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

from the moment I met her, and explained my problem...she was very attentive and ran the proper tests. She spent time with me and explained everything she was doing. I am scheduled for a mastectomy and have the utmost confidence in her care. She took time to find what a Henry Ford Doctor told me to wait six months and see what happens. Thanks to Dr. Feller, my cancer is in a very early stage and the prognosis is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

very un happy

Very Unhappy!Rude, Did not talk to family after surgery.Left the building . Nurse called her to have her talk to use. Never returned call that night or next day. Surgery was at 2.00 didn't get in till 5:20.Surgery took 45 minutes. Nurse came out told us docter would be out to talk to us. She never came out. Had know idea how surgery went. Nurse was real upset that the docter left ,thought she talked with us. We where the last one there beside the nurse.They where ready to leave. When we left was kinda pushed to go, outside doors where locked.I would never ever have this doctor again. I could go on because there is more to tell.But, I'm sure you get the idea.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Very Nice

Dr. Feller is one of the nicest doctors i have ever seen. She cares about her patients and takes the time to discuss her medical plans with you. She also has a great bedside manner when your in the hospital. We nned more doctors like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

I would have to say that overall my experience with this doctor was not good at best. After surgery Dr. Feller was impossible to reach by myself, my family and the nurses working at Mercy Memorial Hospital. It certainly lead to unneccesary concern and grief for all of us. Bedside manner is part of surgery doctor. You might take a moment to think about that.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gretchen Feller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, MI.

  • Dr. Amanda Zahn

    Dr. Amanda Zahn

    General Surgery

    Monroe, MI 0.41 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Zoe Deol

    Dr. Zoe Deol

    General Surgery

    Monroe, MI 0.45 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. William Bell III

    Dr. William Bell III

    General Surgery, General Practice

    Monroe, MI 0.64 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    20