ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gretchen Wienecke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gretchen Wienecke?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2013

i hurt my back at work lifting sacks of cemint. my super told me about the univrsity doctors and i called and made a apointment. i got in to see the doc who said i should see another doc cause of the injury i got but she gave me some pills anyway. didn't really see me that long and the office asisstants werent to friendly. i wont go back but its a cheap place 2b seen.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

A coworker recommended OU Physicians regarding another problem a few years ago, and I was pleased with that specialist's care. I'd injured my back about one year ago and now have constant pain. I went back to the OU Physicians. BIG mistake. The staff in the Pain Clinic was discourteous and the wait to see this physician was extraordinarily long. After finally being seen, the doctor seemed to have little time to speak with me, although she seemed to know how to treat pain. But the professionalism overall in this state run clinic wasn't there.The employees need training in providing better customer/patient service.I'm now seeing a private doctor and I am totally pleased with him, the environment and his staff. I've heard about state hospitals and the really bad care they give. I won't be going back to OU any time soon.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. Wienecke is very knowledgeable about pain management and is very caring and spends time listening to you. I would highly recommend her!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 busy

Posted on May 29th, 2010

this is a place at the unuversity hospital where all sorts of pain is treated since its at the university i sometime feel like a experment. i went four times and then got a real docter.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gretchen Wienecke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.