Dr. Gretel Trullenque DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Miami Lakes, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 32 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
The One
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great Doctor who I feel very comfortable with. She makes me feel like she cares about her patients, and tries to do the best she can on their behalf. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
My Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional, spends time with me and truly listens to me. I definitely would recommend her to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this Dr. I have been going to see her for over a year now. She was caring, very attentive and knowledgeble.She spent time with me and is accurate in her diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
not the one
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When she first started and had a small practice she was great but as she expanded and moved into a newer, nicer facility she became cold and distant almost like we you bothering her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
Avoid at all costs!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a horrible office! Staff is rude, incompetent, and barely speaks any english. Staff insisted that I have an EKG as rountine practice but no one knew how to use the machine. They did the test on me 5 times and finally the 3rd nurse knew what to do. After all the waiting, Dr. Trullenque spent 5 minutes with me and while I told her I had more questions, she left. I went in again for some blood testing and was promised results on a Friday. I wasn't sure what time the office closed and tried to call Friday just after 5:30pm to get my results. I was forwarded to an answering service without being told and then was yelled at because I didn't know that the office was closed. The following Monday, I had to call 4 times and threaten to file a complaint before my results were finally given. Do not go here of to the 154th St Medical Plaza at all!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gretel Trullenque, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami Lakes, FL.