ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gretel Trullenque Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gretel Trullenque?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

The One

This is a great Doctor who I feel very comfortable with. She makes me feel like she cares about her patients, and tries to do the best she can on their behalf. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

My Doctor

She is very professional, spends time with me and truly listens to me. I definitely would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

I highly recommend this Dr. I have been going to see her for over a year now. She was caring, very attentive and knowledgeble.She spent time with me and is accurate in her diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

not the one

When she first started and had a small practice she was great but as she expanded and moved into a newer, nicer facility she became cold and distant almost like we you bothering her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

Avoid at all costs!

This is a horrible office! Staff is rude, incompetent, and barely speaks any english. Staff insisted that I have an EKG as rountine practice but no one knew how to use the machine. They did the test on me 5 times and finally the 3rd nurse knew what to do. After all the waiting, Dr. Trullenque spent 5 minutes with me and while I told her I had more questions, she left. I went in again for some blood testing and was promised results on a Friday. I wasn't sure what time the office closed and tried to call Friday just after 5:30pm to get my results. I was forwarded to an answering service without being told and then was yelled at because I didn't know that the office was closed. The following Monday, I had to call 4 times and threaten to file a complaint before my results were finally given. Do not go here of to the 154th St Medical Plaza at all!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gretel Trullenque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Lakes, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jacqueline Ramirez

    Family Medicine

    Miami Lakes, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Carlos Haro

    Dr. Carlos Haro

    Family Medicine

    Hialeah, FL 0.24 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    14