ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Griffith Steiner Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Griffith Steiner?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

He is top of Line!

Dr. Stiener removed cataracts from bot my eyes. It was the best thing ever. I have always had very thick glasses since I was a child. Now my glasses are very light and I can see without them for distance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr. Steiner did my cornea transplant. I am no expert, but was happy with the procedure and how things have turned out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

A very pleased customer!

I have nothing but high praises for Dr. Steiner and his staff. He removed the cataracts in both of my eyes and corrected the vision. I thought he was very professional, highly skilled and wonderful personality. If you are looking for a good ophthalmologist I think you should consider Dr. Steiner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Restored my sight

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Steiner. If it were not for him I would not have sight in my right eye. He is a phenomenal surgeon and an exceptional person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Thoughtfull Doctor

Takes time to explain and answer questions - Cerillo is awsome

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Griffith Steiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Morgan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elizabeth Morgan

    Ophthalmology

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Arnold

    Dr. Robert Arnold

    Ophthalmology, Pediatric Ophthalmology

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Matthew Guess

    Dr. Matthew Guess

    Ophthalmology

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    13