Dr. Grigoriy Rodonaia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Spends Time with Patients
Seems to be a real good doctor to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
The Best In Beaumont
Wait time
5 minutes
Awesome doctor and awesome staff. My husband and I are both patients and we are always treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy by the entire office. The doctor truly takes the time to listen and explain...perhaps this is because he is of the newer generation of providers who treat the patient and not the symptom. Either way, Dr. Rodonaia is educated not only on traditional treatment, but alternatives as well. I also appreciate the respect of my time--I've never waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room for an appointment, and that's an extreme rarity for healthcare providers, unfortunately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor i have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rodonaia actually listens to you and if he thinks he will not be able to solce your problem . he will send you to someone else, and even makes the appointments for you. Great staff . I'm happy that I found this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very caring doctor. Great bedside manner. Takes his time with you. You can ask as many questions that you and he is going to answer them. Real sweet and cute.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient and so very glad I made the change. He was referred to me and I'm glad I listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Amazing Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very kind, friendly, intellegent, passionate, hard working Doctor. I would refer anyone to him & trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office staff is so friendly and makes going to the doctor a great experience. From the time Sissy greets at the front and his gorgeous fiance Meagan rooms you its just a wonderful experience. He explains things in a way anyone can understand. Very kind and caring. I give Dr.Rodonaia and his staff an A and will refer anyone to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2009
first impressions
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
i am not a fan of doctors or visits...it means that there is something wrong with me and most likely they will not explain it to me in English...or any language i recognize.Dr. Rodonaia has a youthful approach and actually sits down with you and explains your condition in terms you can understand...he does not stand at the door and read chart having an assistant try to explain.i have nothing but high regards for my "new" doctor. and will refer anyone i know looking for a physician with a personal touch. he will make you feel like a patient...and not a payment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grigoriy Rodonaia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Maria Blahey

37 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sidney Marchand

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Marchand

14 years experience

2.7 of 5