ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grigoriy Rodonaia Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grigoriy Rodonaia?


38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

The best doctor Ive ever been to

Dr Rodonaia is the best doctor I have ever seen. He took his time explaining things to me in a way that I would understand. I highly recommend Dr Rodonaia to anyone who is looking for a caring doctor who isn't looking to just rush you out of his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Seems to be a real good doctor to me

Wait time
20 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

The Best In Beaumont

Awesome doctor and awesome staff. My husband and I are both patients and we are always treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy by the entire office. The doctor truly takes the time to listen and explain...perhaps this is because he is of the newer generation of providers who treat the patient and not the symptom. Either way, Dr. Rodonaia is educated not only on traditional treatment, but alternatives as well. I also appreciate the respect of my time--I've never waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room for an appointment, and that's an extreme rarity for healthcare providers, unfortunately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

By far the best doctor i have ever seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Dr. Rodonaia actually listens to you and if he thinks he will not be able to solce your problem . he will send you to someone else, and even makes the appointments for you. Great staff . I'm happy that I found this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

He is a very caring doctor. Great bedside manner. Takes his time with you. You can ask as many questions that you and he is going to answer them. Real sweet and cute.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Great Dr.

I am a new patient and so very glad I made the change. He was referred to me and I'm glad I listened.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Amazing Doctor!

He is a very kind, friendly, intellegent, passionate, hard working Doctor. I would refer anyone to him & trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

His office staff is so friendly and makes going to the doctor a great experience. From the time Sissy greets at the front and his gorgeous fiance Meagan rooms you its just a wonderful experience. He explains things in a way anyone can understand. Very kind and caring. I give Dr.Rodonaia and his staff an A and will refer anyone to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

first impressions

i am not a fan of doctors or visits...it means that there is something wrong with me and most likely they will not explain it to me in English...or any language i recognize.Dr. Rodonaia has a youthful approach and actually sits down with you and explains your condition in terms you can understand...he does not stand at the door and read chart having an assistant try to explain.i have nothing but high regards for my "new" doctor. and will refer anyone i know looking for a physician with a personal touch. he will make you feel like a patient...and not a payment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grigoriy Rodonaia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.

  • Dr. Guy Racette

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Beaumont, TX 0.06 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    34
  • Maria Blahey

    Maria Blahey

    Family Medicine

    Beaumont, TX 0.16 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Farron Hunt

    Family Medicine

    Beaumont, TX 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    8