Dr. Grigory Goldberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad I chose Dr Goldberg for my ACDF surgery...great results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited over one hour dr Goldberg was not interested in my back problem because I was not a candidate for surgery.he would not Listen to me Do not waste your time with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Amazing Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg fixed my back after a severe accident. It was done right the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Dr. Goldberg is AMAZING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg is amazing. He is truly a skilled surgeon, his hands and skills are blessed. He helped heal my broken back after I was struck by a careless driver as I was crossing the street. He listens to his patients and really cares about them. If I could give him more stars I would. I highly recommend him. Overall staff is great too - especially the nurses - the x ray techs and Jeanne at front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Very Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg recently performed surgery on my lower back. When I first saw him I was completely scared of the thought of surgery on my back, having heard so many horror stories and knowing so little about the procedure or process of recovery. I also had to receive clearance with my cardiologist, who had some concerns about my a-fib during or shortly after the surgery. However, Dr. Goldberg helped me put my trust in his abilities and respected my personal belief on NOT receiving any blood. The surgery was a complete success. I haven't had one moment of the pain I had before the procedure and the recovery has been going well. I've already recommended him to a co-worker and will continue to do so to anyone who needs help with a back issue! Thank you and your staff, always, Dr. Goldberg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg has helped me tremendously. The best surgeon to treat your orthopedic issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
I am an attorney.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love him. He is so professional, warm etc. I couldn't walk on my left leg and would trip and fall. He showed me my MRI and and my nerve problem. He scheduled me for surgery the next week. After surgery I had no pain and felt such a positive improvement in my low back and left leg. He put me in excellent physical therapy. I had surgery 10/22/2014. I am back to my aerobic dance classes, walk comfortably and feel great. I give him an A+ as an orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need spine surgery, Grigory Goldberg is the doctor to see. I had leg paralysis and could not walk more than a step or two. After the neurologist eliminated the possibility of a stroke, Dr Goldberg told me I needed immediate spinal surgery. Dr Goldberg promised me that I could go back to bicycling and playing basketball. I don't know if I believed him fully as I am not a youngster (almost 60). Now I am six months Dr Goldberg certainly did his part as did the physical therapist I saw post surgery. The first month or so was tough, but that was to be expected. I am now once again pain free, cycling and playing basketball again all thanks to Dr Goldberg and his team. If you need spine surgery, Dr Grigory Goldberg is certainly the man to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grigory Goldberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Greller

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Cozzarelli

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregg Berkowitz

30 years experience

4.3 of 5