ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grigory Goldberg Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grigory Goldberg?


25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Grade A+ Doctor

Dr. Goldberg is a great doctor and very easy to work with. He's very knowledgeable and takes time during every visit to answer any questions or concerns. He's upfront and honest when it comes to your medical care and gives his honest and professional opinions. He performed my anterior cervical discectomy (neck surgery) and everything went according to the plan he laid out in my pre-op, including my recovery. I would refer anyone to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Glad I chose Dr Goldberg for my ACDF surgery...great results!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Waited over one hour dr Goldberg was not interested in my back problem because I was not a candidate for surgery.he would not Listen to me Do not waste your time with him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Amazing Surgeon

Dr. Goldberg fixed my back after a severe accident. It was done right the first time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Dr. Goldberg is AMAZING!

Dr. Goldberg is amazing. He is truly a skilled surgeon, his hands and skills are blessed. He helped heal my broken back after I was struck by a careless driver as I was crossing the street. He listens to his patients and really cares about them. If I could give him more stars I would. I highly recommend him. Overall staff is great too - especially the nurses - the x ray techs and Jeanne at front desk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

The best doctor I ever know
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Very Happy Patient

Dr. Goldberg recently performed surgery on my lower back. When I first saw him I was completely scared of the thought of surgery on my back, having heard so many horror stories and knowing so little about the procedure or process of recovery. I also had to receive clearance with my cardiologist, who had some concerns about my a-fib during or shortly after the surgery. However, Dr. Goldberg helped me put my trust in his abilities and respected my personal belief on NOT receiving any blood. The surgery was a complete success. I haven't had one moment of the pain I had before the procedure and the recovery has been going well. I've already recommended him to a co-worker and will continue to do so to anyone who needs help with a back issue! Thank you and your staff, always, Dr. Goldberg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Dr. Goldberg has helped me tremendously. The best surgeon to treat your orthopedic issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

I am an attorney.

I love him. He is so professional, warm etc. I couldn't walk on my left leg and would trip and fall. He showed me my MRI and and my nerve problem. He scheduled me for surgery the next week. After surgery I had no pain and felt such a positive improvement in my low back and left leg. He put me in excellent physical therapy. I had surgery 10/22/2014. I am back to my aerobic dance classes, walk comfortably and feel great. I give him an A+ as an orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

If you need spine surgery, Grigory Goldberg is the doctor to see. I had leg paralysis and could not walk more than a step or two. After the neurologist eliminated the possibility of a stroke, Dr Goldberg told me I needed immediate spinal surgery. Dr Goldberg promised me that I could go back to bicycling and playing basketball. I don't know if I believed him fully as I am not a youngster (almost 60). Now I am six months Dr Goldberg certainly did his part as did the physical therapist I saw post surgery. The first month or so was tough, but that was to be expected. I am now once again pain free, cycling and playing basketball again all thanks to Dr Goldberg and his team. If you need spine surgery, Dr Grigory Goldberg is certainly the man to see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grigory Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Greller

    Dr. Michael Greller

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    22
  • Dr. Paul Chubb

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Alan Nasar

    Dr. Alan Nasar

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    15