ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grzegorz Majcher Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grzegorz Majcher?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

one of the worst doctors I've ever met

Rather than explaining about condtions and the course of treatment plans for the patient, he talks about totally irrelevant issues that do not help the patient one bit. He is almost always late. His bedsid manner and the time he spends with patient are just horrible. Would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

The Best Doctor

We patients are very lucky to have Dr. Majcher as our physician. He is such a fine man and an excellent doctor. He richly deserves the highest marks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Excellent,Caring and Dedicated Physician

Excellent Physician! Takes his time to explain to the patient and extends his concern(s). My father and family(we) are extremely happy with his care. Goes over and beyond to find the accurate diagnose. Very dedicated to his practice. Very hard to find a physician like him now a days!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

No Way!

The doctor answered 4 cell phone calls in the middle of my exam without a word of apology. Twice he left the exam room in the middle of a call. Will not go back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Lost confidence

One time I asked what's causing my blood (hemoglobin) count low even I had transfusion after about three months. His answer was "I don't know"

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Pretty Good Doctor

Seems to care, at least professionally, and seems pretty smart. Main fault may be a bit rigid, but regular doctor rigid. I have heard of him spoken highly of by other patients in the waiting room.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Salt tabs for my hypertensive 95 year old mom

this guy was more interested in my views of the pope (none) and what "denomination" i belonged to than anything relating to my mom's medical condition.he told me that 2 convenient ltac's "no longer" practiced dialysis and sent me 25 miles from home to his "buddies" at promise suburban ltac. he refused to correct a "computer error" rx for salt tabs ! i had to refuse them for my mom. this man is a total self-serving liar.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Fire him immediately--for your health

He tells his patients "it's complicated" rather than taking the time to explain in English what is going on--he has the cartel on nephrology in the South Bay (Little Company of Mary and Torrance Memorial)--probably gives good kick backs to the referring doctors. Fire him immediately and get someone else for your health or loved one's health. His name is pronounced like "My Hair." Scary man!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grzegorz Majcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. David Oh

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Thomas Lin

    Internal Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.24 mi

    3.3
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Tai-Hon Lin

    Internal Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.24 mi

    37