ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guadalupe Avila-Kirwan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guadalupe Avila-Kirwan?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guadalupe Avila-Kirwan?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Very professional!

She is an awesome Doctor. I have been seeing her for at least 4 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Not recommended

Most memorable... Not listening to what the patient says. Telling me things like "everyone has plantar fasciitis" when the experienced podiatrist had seen very few cases as bad as mine. Telling me there was nothing to be done about ongoing abdominal pain - until I finally got an appointment with a gastroenterologist 2 years later.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

poor customer care, not recommended

picked up lab results from the reception, results were abnormal, no further explanation given. Called twice to request an explanation of what's going on, eventually got a blunt reply that the doctor isn't sure about the results herself and recommends contacting a specialistwithout giving a referral

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Mrs

Get yourself another doctor if you care about your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Horrible Doctor

What was most memorable was the lack of compassion with this doctor. You can tell she's in it for the money and does not care about her patients. Her staff is very rude, her bedside is disgusting. I worry about the people she is currently "treating" I hope they get proper care and their pocketbooks are not being robbed. Never have I encountered a doctor like this!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Captain

Never addressed issue I was there for. No compassion should not be practicing medicine. Quack... Do not recommend for anyone. I have been there three times in all about 30 minutes. I have been billed about 1500.00. For nothing. Go see a real Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Doctor has no bedside

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guadalupe Avila-Kirwan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, CA.

  • Dr. Narges Shariati Varnosfaderani

    Internal Medicine

    Auburn, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Lars Jakobsen

    Dr. Lars Jakobsen

    Internal Medicine

    Auburn, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. William Brady

    Internal Medicine

    Auburn, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    33