The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guido Lozada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guido Lozada?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

This is the only cosmetic surgery doctor I would ever see in Hawaii! He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saludos por ser excelente medico

Posted on August 10th, 2014

le deseo lo mejor en su vida profesional y personal

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wish surgical

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Good Evening Dear Sir/ Madam..!!! You are welcome to Wish Surgical. We are offering Complete Range of Plastic Surgery and Electro surgery Instruments. You can make Online Orders through our website and get the products within a few days at your door. We Accept Pay Pal, Credit / Debit Card Payments. It’s all About Our Customers satisfaction and facilities. If you are interested to buy some Products, so Please visit our website www.wishsurgical.com . We will wait for your visit. Thank you…!!! Regards, WISH SURGICAL

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

I love Dr.Lozada and Ann! They are so caring and not pushy at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Horrible plastic surgeon. Had a breast augmentation done by him and it turned out horrible. I will need to have them redone, certainly not by him. The implants were placed too high, looks unnatural. When I asked him about the implants being set too high, he stated better than having them too low. Take my advice, look for another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent! Old style country doctor feeling

Posted on July 16th, 2010

Kind, caring, spends a great deal of time explaining things so you can make an informed decision, heartfelt advice and very professional care. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable and trustworthy

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Dr. Lozada provided me with a thorough explanation, giving me different options and outcomes. He did not push to have any procedure done, but gave me all pertinent information to allow me to make a decision. I trust him completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2009

I used this doctor twice. Both times I was very happy with his flexibility and the overall result. Dr. Lozada went WAY out of his way to help me. The follow up visitswith him were less than a minute each. That is the only fault I can find in him. Overall I would give him 5 stars and an excellent rating! He really is a very kind person and an excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guido Lozada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.