ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guillermo Font Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guillermo Font?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

DO NOT GO TO DR. FONT!

This supposed "specialist" ignored all the warning signs my sister was having half way through her pregnancy, knew of her multiple prior miscarriages, and did nothing. A simple cervical cerclage was all she needed. But her cervix dilated, and she lost her twin baby boys. A completely preventable tragedy as confirmed by other specialists at a different Chicago teaching hospital. DO NOT SEE DR. FONT- 0 STARS!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Excellent doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

amazing doctor

I have to say that Dr.Font is an excellent doctor, he is so respectful and you can just tell that he knows what hes doing. Through out my pregnancy i felt safe and thanks to his care me and my baby are fine. His staff and i mean everyone there is so nice and so helpful, easy to talk to and they are very responsible when it came to checking up on follow up appointments and just getting in touch when had questions. :)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

im so confuse at the moment

dr. font is an amazing doctor. he delivered not 1 but 3 of my children. how ever the past three yrs ive notice dr. font works for his own now. i did ask about dr. garcia last yr, before dr. font deliverd my lest child. he informed me that dr. garcia is no longer working with them for the PAST 4YEARS. the more desappointed i am its that his old patients r coming in here desrespacting knowleg without known the truth.............. (dont treat othes the way u dont want to get treated)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

happy mom

dr font is very caring about your health and your baby i was very pleased as having him as my doctor ,he is in addition very caring and does everything he can for tour pregancy to be good .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Wish all doctors could be as professional and human as Guillermo Font

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

I was so impressed that a doctor could be so caring. I was treated like I was the only patient. Dr.Font was recommended by my sister and my sister did not exaggerate his kindness and efficiency. I wish all doctors could be this good !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Excellent Physician!

I was a patient of Dr.Font's recently after finding out my baby had some complications. He is a phenomenal physician. He is very caring and compassionate and you can tell that he is truly concerned for the well being of his patients and their babies. At each visit he took the time to explain everything to my husband and I and answered all of our questions without rushing us through. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor that specializes in high risk pregnancies.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guillermo Font is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Luis Garcia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Elizabeth Weldon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.22 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Natasha Jenkins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0.38 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    11