ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guillermo Gubbins Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guillermo Gubbins?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

I really, really wanted to like this doctor. When he had me do several labs, I called his office to get the results. His staff kept saying that the results are in but they can't give me the results over phone. Excuse me? Dr. gubbins is aware that I am suffering from anxiety and he still chose to make me wait for hours before giving me results. Is this how you treat a patient you KNOW is suffering from stress and anxiety? Isn't he suppose to help me?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

teacher

I had great experience.He was very polite, professional and helpful.He staff also, Jonathan and the nurse,I recommend him. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Very rude doctor

Very rude and unprofessional. Staff is completely unhelpful and impolite.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

The Doctor is just as rude as his staff. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Terrible service - one hour and a half wait and doctor did not see me

One of the worst experience with doctors. First time visit. I sat and waited for the doctor until I had to. Leave for work. Rude staff. Admitted to have double booked two people of the same time and to do it as a common practice. When leaving doctor just came out and said there were plenty of other doctors to see in the city. Very unprofessional practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

So caring and sincere

So caring, gently spoken, explains everything so carefully. Honest and direct. Not alarming. Just has a way of making you feel he really cares and is happy to be your doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

My first visit.

This was my first visit with Dr. Gubbins and I felt very comfortable with him and his very professional and warm staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guillermo Gubbins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

  • Dr. Brian Kushman

    Dr. Brian Kushman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Edward Neff

    Dr. Edward Neff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    47
  • Dr. Jacqueline Bradley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    6