ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guillermo Rodriguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guillermo Rodriguez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

The best PCP I've ever had!!!!!

Posted on November 22nd, 2009

Dr. Rodriguez is the best PCP my family has ever had! We would not go to anyone else.His new office is Lancaster, PA.Mastropietro & Associates2145 Noll Dr, Lancaster, PA(717) 397-4921Limerick Family Care was and is horrible. The corporate owned practice forced him out and enforced a gag order so he could not notify his patients of his new location. The SOB's at Limerick told me that he did not leave word of where he went. LIMERICK FAMILY CARE left Dr. Rodriguez patients dangling in the wind.I had to wait until his office location was updated on my medical insurance plan in order to find him.Its a bit of a hike for me and my family but he is worth the trip!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands down...the best

Posted on May 28th, 2009

I have never felt more comfortable with another doctor...to DR. Rodriguez, thank you and we all miss you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Dr. Rodriguez is a terrific doctor and very caring! As far as someone asking what kind of doctor just up and leaves..this is incorrect. They forced him out without notifying his patients. I spoke to his nurse personally, so before saying that please know the facts. It was the corporation NOT him.I'm also looking as to where he may have went.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2009

Excellent Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unexcuseable

Posted on February 21st, 2009

What kind of Dr just up and leaves his patients with serious conditions with out any regards to them or their safety of the medications HE prescribed WITH OUT ANY NOTICE???????????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Dr should be

Posted on February 6th, 2009

I can give him the "3P" award: prompt,puncuate, professional. No other doctor has restored my trust as he has. And Dr Rodriguez if you ever read this...THANK YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guillermo Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.