ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guillermo Llosa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guillermo Llosa?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guillermo Llosa?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor!

I've been with Dr Llosa for almos 10 years! And He is wonderful!!. Really have no complaints!! He always calls me back whenever we need Him, and the office staffs are always corteuos and helpful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Good doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Great Dr

Both my kids are his patients and I have to drive quite a bit to his office, but he is a professional and very dedicated. I have nothing negative to say about his staff, they are awesome. Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Patient

I highly recommend Dr. Llosa and Dr. Siblez. Dr. Llosa is very matter-of-fact and Dr. Siblez is very warm and caring, so I recommend choosing the type of personally you prefer when you can.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

I have 2 children and Dr. Llosa has been their pediatrician for over 22 yrs. He has always been very professional and dedicated. He has always the best interest of his patients in mind. He will take care of the need and health first and then work out the details of the paper work. He will never compromise his ethics and moral values for the sake of insurance companies or anything else. I am only sorry that my daughter will turn 21 soon and will have "outgrown" him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guillermo Llosa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Alina Siblesz Ruiz

    Dr. Alina Siblesz Ruiz

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Raquel Olavarrieta

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Alejandro Martinez

    Dr. Alejandro Martinez

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    24