Dr. Guillermo Quiceno MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
lcsw,lmft
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i waited for 4 months to see this physician hoping to have a thorough assessment of my health condition. his examination far exceeded all of my expectations and i will recommend him to everyone in need of his specialty. Dr. Quiceno is the epitome of good patient care, excellence of knowledge in rheumatology and overall fulfillment of highest of standards of medical intervention. i am proud to be his patient...!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Owner Kelly Manor - Wedding, Party, Corporate Event Venue
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sweet Dr. Quiceno is the best! He is smart, good at diagnosing the problem, takes time to listen, and truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him to any patient, hospital, or place of higher learning. I know he really loves teaching and his students too. I was referred to Dr Quiceno by an ex-student and she had great things to say about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Q IS THE GREATEST, HE IS KIND AND COMPASSIONATEE, AND BRILLIANT! MY CONDITION IS ONE IN 10,000,000,000 (YES, TEN MILLION :) HE SAVED MY LIFE, LITERALLY. THERE IS NO FINER PHYSICIAN THAN DR Q, PERIOD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
DR Q IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY CONDITION IS ONE IN TEN MILLION, AND HE MANAGED TO KEEP ME ALIVE AND *SMILING* WHILE HE DID SO - HE IS AMAZING, CARING AND THOUGHTFUL, YOU'D BE *LUCKY* TO HAVE A DR AS SMART AND THOROUGH AS DR Q IS - I SIMPLY CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HIM, AND I THANK GOD EVERY DAY HE BECAME A DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Dr. Quiceno saved my life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In spite of differing opinions from multiple doctors working on me during my hospitalization, Dr. Quiceno was steadfast in his decision and proved that his diagnosis was correct. He took time to help you in any way he could. He diagnosed me with Adult-Onset Still's Disease and he has me functioning 100% in my daily life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Guillermo Quiceno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.