ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guillermo Quiceno Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guillermo Quiceno?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

lcsw,lmft

i waited for 4 months to see this physician hoping to have a thorough assessment of my health condition. his examination far exceeded all of my expectations and i will recommend him to everyone in need of his specialty. Dr. Quiceno is the epitome of good patient care, excellence of knowledge in rheumatology and overall fulfillment of highest of standards of medical intervention. i am proud to be his patient...!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Owner Kelly Manor - Wedding, Party, Corporate Event Venue

My sweet Dr. Quiceno is the best! He is smart, good at diagnosing the problem, takes time to listen, and truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him to any patient, hospital, or place of higher learning. I know he really loves teaching and his students too. I was referred to Dr Quiceno by an ex-student and she had great things to say about him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

DR Q IS THE GREATEST, HE IS KIND AND COMPASSIONATEE, AND BRILLIANT! MY CONDITION IS ONE IN 10,000,000,000 (YES, TEN MILLION :) HE SAVED MY LIFE, LITERALLY. THERE IS NO FINER PHYSICIAN THAN DR Q, PERIOD.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

DR Q IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MY CONDITION IS ONE IN TEN MILLION, AND HE MANAGED TO KEEP ME ALIVE AND *SMILING* WHILE HE DID SO - HE IS AMAZING, CARING AND THOUGHTFUL, YOU'D BE *LUCKY* TO HAVE A DR AS SMART AND THOROUGH AS DR Q IS - I SIMPLY CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HIM, AND I THANK GOD EVERY DAY HE BECAME A DOCTOR!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2008

Dr. Quiceno saved my life!

In spite of differing opinions from multiple doctors working on me during my hospitalization, Dr. Quiceno was steadfast in his decision and proved that his diagnosis was correct. He took time to help you in any way he could. He diagnosed me with Adult-Onset Still's Disease and he has me functioning 100% in my daily life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guillermo Quiceno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Cristina Arce

    Dr. Cristina Arce

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Brendan De Marco

    Dr. Brendan De Marco

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Alok Mohan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    19