Dr. Gulam Mukhdomi MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Grove City, OH

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.8)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 42.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Caring and passionate doctor
Very passionate and caring doctor. I do not mind to wait for this doctor because he controlled my chronic pain.He does not keep drug seekers in his practice and send them for rehab as he is interventionalist and do comprehensive Pain Management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was seen by dr mukhdomi 2 weeks a ago recevied and injection and was able to walk my first time 8 years . i had no pain in my back it was a wonderful past injections never worked Dr. Mukhdomi knew exactly where to give me the shot for my back. I give Dr. Mukhdomi an 10 for excellence. First time I've ever trusted the steroid injections. I can't say enough and I want to thank Dr. Mukhdomi for his knowledge. Many many thanks to Dr. Mukhdomi. I would recommend family and friends to Dr. Mukhdomi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Mukhdomi and his staff aren't nasty and the facility is nasty he over books and the patience have to wait three or more hours before being seen that's a dam shame.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Dr.Mukhdomi as Anesthesiologist and pain specialist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Anesthesiolgist and Pain specialist.Will recomend any patient to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
mrs
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My thought of Mukhdomi is that he will not answer questions, walks around an answer, He gave me the epidural injections without any xray machine or numbing. Plus gave me a pillow to hold and a chair and told me to lean over and gave me the epidural. Plus duplicate billing. If you want a bunch of drugs then this is the place. The office is filled with drug seeking ppl. Run 3-4 hours over. Then you afraid to go to your car in the lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Dr.Mukhdomi as Anesthesiologist and pain specialist
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent pain specialist who takes good care of patients.He is very kind and highly professional and will recommend any patient with chronic pain to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is the most rude Dr I have ever met you will be Sorry if you get him for a pain Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor

3.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is efficient and curtious.The dr.takes his time with me.He reviews your records each and every time ya come .Asks questions how your doing any complaints or new symptoms ,he's not in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Dr.Mukhdomi as Anesthesiologist and pain specialist
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mukhdomi is caring physician,I had multiple back surgeries and was on high doses of pain medicine,He placed Spinal cord stimulator implant and pain medicine was decrease by 75%.I am back to my family.He is very reasonable in prescribing pain medicine.I recommend chronic pain patient to this doctor,

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Pain free
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent pain physician. Yes, his office is outdated but he has helped my back and neck pain. I was also told of plans to build a new office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are woman, do not look him in the eye, Do not talk unless spoken to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gulam Mukhdomi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grove City, OH.