The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gulam Mukhdomi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gulam Mukhdomi?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    19
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.3 min

Showing 54 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Caring and passionate doctor

Very passionate and caring doctor. I do not mind to wait for this doctor because he controlled my chronic pain.He does not keep drug seekers in his practice and send them for rehab as he is interventionalist and do comprehensive Pain Management.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

i was seen by dr mukhdomi 2 weeks a ago recevied and injection and was able to walk my first time 8 years . i had no pain in my back it was a wonderful past injections never worked Dr. Mukhdomi knew exactly where to give me the shot for my back. I give Dr. Mukhdomi an 10 for excellence. First time I've ever trusted the steroid injections. I can't say enough and I want to thank Dr. Mukhdomi for his knowledge. Many many thanks to Dr. Mukhdomi. I would recommend family and friends to Dr. Mukhdomi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Doctor Mukhdomi and his staff aren't nasty and the facility is nasty he over books and the patience have to wait three or more hours before being seen that's a dam shame.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr.Mukhdomi as Anesthesiologist and pain specialist

Good Anesthesiolgist and Pain specialist.Will recomend any patient to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

mrs

My thought of Mukhdomi is that he will not answer questions, walks around an answer, He gave me the epidural injections without any xray machine or numbing. Plus gave me a pillow to hold and a chair and told me to lean over and gave me the epidural. Plus duplicate billing. If you want a bunch of drugs then this is the place. The office is filled with drug seeking ppl. Run 3-4 hours over. Then you afraid to go to your car in the lot.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr.Mukhdomi as Anesthesiologist and pain specialist

Excellent pain specialist who takes good care of patients.He is very kind and highly professional and will recommend any patient with chronic pain to this doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

This Dr is the most rude Dr I have ever met you will be Sorry if you get him for a pain Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

He is a great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

The staff is efficient and curtious.The dr.takes his time with me.He reviews your records each and every time ya come .Asks questions how your doing any complaints or new symptoms ,he's not in a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr.Mukhdomi as Anesthesiologist and pain specialist

Dr.Mukhdomi is caring physician,I had multiple back surgeries and was on high doses of pain medicine,He placed Spinal cord stimulator implant and pain medicine was decrease by 75%.I am back to my family.He is very reasonable in prescribing pain medicine.I recommend chronic pain patient to this doctor,

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Pain free

Excellent pain physician. Yes, his office is outdated but he has helped my back and neck pain. I was also told of plans to build a new office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

If you are woman, do not look him in the eye, Do not talk unless spoken to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gulam Mukhdomi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grove City, OH.

  • Dr. Abida Makhdumi

    Anesthesiology

    Grove City, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Vasantha Kumar

    Dr. Vasantha Kumar

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Grove City, OH 0.26 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    41
  • Dr. Anshuman Swain

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Grove City, OH 0.31 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    10