ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gunnar Strobel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gunnar Strobel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gunnar Strobel?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Great doctor, great person & saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2009

Exceptional!!

Dr. Strobel is a very kind and wonderful doctor. He is great about taking the time to explain things. He has my highest recomendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2008

Dr. Strobel has gone the extra mile multiple times in dealing with my arrhythmia issues. I was very impressed with his thorough explanations with detailed drawings. He is very good at what he does and at problem solving in complex situations. He is a very caring, thoughtful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2008

Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Competent and Caring

I don't recall meeting Dr. Stroebel as when he performed an emergency procedure on me I was in a coma. My family was very impressed with his thorough explanations, and the courtesy and caring way he talked to me even though I couldn't respond as I was still on a ventilator as well. In my opinion he is an excellent physician and I have not had any problems with irrelegular heart rhythms since he performed the ablation procedure. Dr. Strobel is definitely one of my heros, even though I wouldn't recognize him if I saw him walking down the street!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gunnar Strobel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Stanley Watkins III

    Dr. Stanley Watkins III

    Vascular Surgery, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Anchorage, AK

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Jonathan Mcdonagh

    Dr. Jonathan Mcdonagh

    Vascular Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Anschuetz

    Dr. Richard Anschuetz

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK

    44