Dr. Gunnar West DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.7)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
5 stars
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing Dr. West was life changing. I have been seeing different ENTs over the years trying to help my sinuses and avoiding surgery as much as possible. After going over my problems and options, Dr. West preformed a ballon procedure to open up my sinuses. It was done right in the office. The staff was very friendly and helpful during my entire visit. i would definitely recommend Dr.West. Good easy to find location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Great visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. West and his staff were very nice and professional. I had a severe ear infection with drainage. Dr. West worked on my ear and i felt better right away. He then prescribed medication. This was one of the best doctor visits that i ever had. Highly reccomend Dr. West.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr West has been hands down one of the best doctors I've seen. There's not many doctors out there that take their time to answer all your questions. He even had a follow up the next day just to see how the medication was working and to see if I had any additional questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Would highly recommend Dr. West to anybody that might need his services, he's a great doctor and has helped me with my allergy problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had years of severe acne and Dr. West treated my acne. He prescribed me medication and suggested a chemical peel and microdermabrasion. The good thing about this is that I was able to have it done in the same office (they offer skin treatments and laser hair removal). After the chemical peel my skin was looking great and it look even better after microdermabrasion. My face has never look better. Very happy with their service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gunnar West spent a lot of time listening to my medical history. He diagnosed my condition and treated all of my symptoms. I feel so much better. I would highly recommend dr. West to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. West tested me for allergies. I am receiving shots and already feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff, very clean office. The doctor took his time and answered all my questions.

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gunnar West opened and cleared my sinus in the office with a small baloon. I did not feel any discomfort. I was able to breath right after the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff, Doctor is very good and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Gunnar is great he has help me breathe a lot better in the last 4 months. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gunnar West, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.