The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guo-Pao Cheng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guo-Pao Cheng?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guo-Pao Cheng?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Best Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Great Dr.

This doctor he is the BEST!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr. Cheng has been my daughter's physician for 19 years and she does not want to see another doctor. He is wonderful with children and the parents.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

The best doctor I have seen

Especially good for a pediatrician since, as a parent, I want to know and he is very tentative and also not request any unnecessary office visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Dr. Cheng is the best doctor ever. He is very gentle and caring with my children. He gives them the attention they need and takes his time. He explains things in detail and in terms I understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guo-Pao Cheng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, NJ.

  • Dr. Roger Cooper

    Pediatrics

    Bloomfield, NJ 0.14 mi

    3.3
    (32)
    43
  • Dr. Edna Lopez-Maslak

    Pediatrics

    Bloomfield, NJ 0.14 mi

    3.1
    (19)
    33
  • Dr. Irene Lintag

    Pediatrics

    Bloomfield, NJ 0.14 mi

    38