The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurdip Flora Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurdip Flora?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurdip Flora?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.7 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Great doctor

He Listens and then explains in great detail. He spent a lot of time with me, never making me feel like he needed to get on with it to his next patient. Very reasonably priced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

great doctor

spent a lot of time with me. very educational. Not expensive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Best doctor in town

My mom has been a patient of Dr. Flora for about 18 yrs. He is very kind, always listen attentively, and does his best to help and resolve my mom's health issues. He always cares for my mom with kind heart. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is not a robot, he is a very well trained and a passionate doctor. All the Front desk staffs are very courteous. I always recommend Dr. Flora to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

omg like the best doctor ever and staff very well educated answering phone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

registered nurse

the most compassionate,thorough, inteligent and understanding doctor i ever met.takes care of your problem with tender loving care. he is a very smart like a medical encyclopedia.he knows just what to do to ease your poblemand to solve your problem. he goes beyond goes, an extra extra mile to care for you.he bends his back over to make sure that your medical needs are met.I will recommend him highly to all my friends and family.he will take care of you. He exemplify promptness, courtesy,accuracy, perfect bedside manner and makes sure that you were well cared for., His staff is as well mannered and like him. well trained staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Excellent physician. A good listener. A very good diagnostician. Never seems to be rushed or in a rush.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurdip Flora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Moghimi

    Dr. Robert Moghimi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Mahendra Patel

    Dr. Mahendra Patel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    32
  • Dr. Bahareh Bahadini

    Dr. Bahareh Bahadini

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0.03 mi

    3.1
    (7)