The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurinder Randhawa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurinder Randhawa?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurinder Randhawa?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Jeanine

Dr.Randhawa has been my primary physician for over five years. She is professional and her diagnosis have been spot on. I would recommend any female seeking a new doctor. She is firm but courteous and will take the time to listen and then diagnose. Her staff, although busy, is professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Outstanding doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Randhawa for a few years now. She has helped me with all illnesses, both minor and serious. Her medical knowledge is spot on, her bedside manner is great and she always spends as much time with you as needed to answer all of your questions. Her staff is always very friendly as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Horrible

There is nothing called courtesy in her office or office staff. Overcharges a lot through other providers and never responds to any calls if related to billing issues!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Not worth my while

- The wait time to see the doctor in the office is about 30 - 45 minutes, irrespective of whether you are on time, early or late for your appointment. This can be tolerated to a degree.- The wait time to get an appointment is an easy 3-6 weeks.- The time the doc spends with the patient is about 5 mins, her assistant spends about 2-3 mins.- My test results are NEVER communicated to me; I have to follow up 3-4 times with various people before I get any answer._ The lab sheet to take my tests (is supposedly to be left at the reception) is NEVER there. Add another 15 mins to get that because of course, the assistant is too busy (hopefully that is teh case and someone else is getting better attention than me)- It is never well communicated when the doctor wants to see you next, especially for cases where follow up is a must.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurinder Randhawa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Hill, CA.

  • Dr. Lenley Jackson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pleasant Hill, CA 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. Marcy Haas

    Dr. Marcy Haas

    Family Medicine

    Pleasant Hill, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Patrick Jolin

    Family Medicine

    Pleasant Hill, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    29