ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurinderjit Kaur-Sidhu Is this you?
  • 40
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurinderjit Kaur-Sidhu?


48 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Dr Sidhu is my hero !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Exceptional and caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Sidhu is a very thorough Dr. I came to her several years ago needing to switch from my prev Oncologist. She put me at ease immediately. As we know, when U need to see an Oncologist, it's not a walk in the park, but rather a very urgent situation that needs attention. Dr. Sidhu talked to me one on one, assured me I had options & also made me feel like a member of the family. This speaks volumes when U are scared to death! Unlike the other Dr I was seeing, Dr. Sidhu helped me to see I did indeed have options & they were MY options, I didn't have to accept just ONE option. This was huge relief to me! Very thorough in leaving no stone unturned. She had treated a few very dear friends & came very highly recommended. Also, one other thing...while getting a PET scan at the hosp (I had been there prev w/the first Dr), the hosp tech noted a different Dr was ordering the PET & wanted to clarify if this info was correct or not. I told them I had changed to Dr. Sidhu. The tech stated "great choice!" Boy, that spoke volumes to me! She also sees other family members & treats them w/the same kindness & compassion. I'm so glad I came to Dr. Sidhu for my treatment. Best decision I made was to have Dr. Sidhu on this journey with me. Thank U, Dr. Sidhu & staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

She treats me like family and has the best bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

RN/HOSPITAL

Called office to speak to personnel about patient's labs. Front End personnel,Kim, was VERY RUDE, I said,"i'm not sure who I need to speak with, but someone wanted to talk with me about patient's lab results", per Kim,"Well, I am telling you who you need to speak with, Tiffany" I reported this to Tiffany, in turn she said,"We get that a lot" If you get multiple reports on someone it is to the Dr. and it's facility to retrain that person or help facilitate them elsewhere where their rude services are needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Very thorough and detailed. Actually reads the charts and has open discussions everytime I am in her office. No long waits. The office staff always, always have a smile on their faces and are very easy to talk to

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Teacher

Great Doctor and knowledgeable. She explained very well by condition and expectations. She also explained how to take care of myself. She cares about patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Dr. Sidhu is great. You never leave there wondering if she cares, you KNOW she does. Sam is also wonderful. They both take as much time as you need to thoroughly go over any concerns you may have and still manage to not keep people waiting too long.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurinderjit Kaur-Sidhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Lijo Simpson

    Dr. Lijo Simpson

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Stockbridge, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Anthony Onyegbula

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Tranese Cook

    Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0.20 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    15