ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurmeet Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurmeet Singh?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Excellent medical service and compassionate doctor. Dr. Singh is very thorough and persistent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on March 16th, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Singh for almost 10 years and he has helped me so much with a chronic condition. I could not recommend him more. Pleasant to talk to and very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

I have seen the Dr 1 time. He was prompt and let me know that he was expecting a phone call from a Dr concerning another patient that was in another room. No problem. He asked me a lot of questions about my illness. He has a lot of tests planned to make sure that what I have been diagnosed with is correct. So far Good!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and competent

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

very rude

Posted on June 21st, 2012

the wait time was ridiculous and then when i got back there to see him he spent 10 minutes with me and then screamed at his office staff and kept cusing at them. It was uncomfortable and an awful exeperience. I will NEVER be back!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shirley Connors

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Dr. Singh is a wonderful doctor. One of the best I've ever been to He is super intelligent and very caring and very thorough. I love this doctor. I just can't say enough good things about him

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurmeet Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clairsville, OH.