ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurpal Phaguda Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurpal Phaguda?


25 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Terrible DR

I don't know how he even has a license, he mis diagnosed my moms condition, claimed bladder cancer, but was a UTI for a year, the cancer got worse and she had to get it removed. My mom passed away less than two years after she had to remove her bladder due to complications with the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Very rude!

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

not even one star ..... but that option is not available

This is without a doubt the worst doctor I have ever been around. My daughter left there in tears and cried for at least 20-30 minutes she was so upset at the treatment she received there. I always try to find the good in everybody but there is absolutely zero good in this man and his staff is the rudest staff I've ever dealt with in my life. If you value your health and your family's health you will not and I repeat not go to this doctor. Why he still has a license I will never know. Is there anyway I can take stars away from him because he does not even deserve one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Receptionist was just miserable.doctor just hearded me threw like cattle.didn't prescribe anything for pain or swelling. For broken. Hand just sent me for xrays and blood test yes blood test for broken hand he said???

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

I Had aappointment at 10:00 it is now 10:37 and I have not yet seen him he is so rude says negative things about my health and is an overall worst doctor ever I recommend that no one comes to this doctor his office is very filthy and staff have bad attitudes

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

Horrible doctor

This doctor is horrible he dose not listen talks over u tell u that what's wrong with u is not true very argumentive pls beware he is the worst doctor in hesperia just check his reviews I didnt an had to learn the hard way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Terrible Dr

This Dr. Phaguda needs his medical license removed this Dr. is the worst ever!!!!! people do not wast your time go to someone else. spent 3 min with this Dr. and then walk out on him... this was my first vist with this Dr and will be my last also filed a complaint with the State and with my INC also with his medical group..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

By far the worst dr in the high desert

This man should have his license removed .. To much horrible experiences I could write a book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Dr.Phaguda has treated me and my family, including my parents for years. He is a caring and compassionate doctor who is always available for me and my family, including when my father needed care in the hospital.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Professional and caring

Professional and caring Doctor who diagnosed me accurately, and took care of my long standing problems.I had minimal wait time,and felt Doctor respected my time and truly listened to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Awful

Terrible Dr. Phaguda! I complained of very bad pain in my back for three months. I went to Phaguda 3 times and every time I saw him he said that there was nothing wrong with me. He told me that my pain was not that bad and I should go home and stretch. My pain only worsened over time and finally 6 months later I had to go into his office and demand that he do an MRI on my back. Turns out I have bulging disks and I should have been treated a long time ago. I am so upset that I tried to tell Dr. Phaguda that something was wrong with me several times and he pretty much ignored my requests for the tests that I needed. Because it took so long for him to refer me to a specialist my condition has gotten allot worse than it would have been had he referred me sooner. I recently got an MRI and went to a consultation at a specialist and finally I know what's wrong with me. I still have to get a referral from Phaguda for the injections I will require. His office attendant said it would be one week and its already been three. I have tried several times to call the office I get an answering service. This doctor is no good as far as I am concerned. The service is horrible and the doctor couldnt be more uncaring. I am in the process of changing doctors thank goodness.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

A dedicated man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurpal Phaguda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hesperia, CA.

  • Dr. Arvind Salwan

    Internal Medicine

    Hesperia, CA 0.09 mi

    3.5
    (58)
    17
  • Dr. Alice Roszyk

    Internal Medicine

    Hesperia, CA 0.21 mi

    26
  • Dr. Octavio Ruiz-Villalpando

    Family Medicine

    Hesperia, CA 0.56 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    16