ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurpreet Bajwa Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Sales

Nice man, but totally inept and unprofessional. It's amazing he is even a doctor. He never checks your blood pressure or heart rate and you never get undressed. Okay to go to if you're not sick. He throws medicine at you and doesn't follow up. You're really taking a risk by keeping him as your doctor. God forbid you get sick. Do NOT recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Check Virginia Board of Medicine Events for 2012 and 2013

Doctor disappeared and had to go to Urgent care facility to get Rx refilled. Then found out his license had been suspended. Was suppose to send all patients letters about closure, but never did. Unless you want a doctor that is untrustworthy avoid this one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Great Doc!

Went to Dr. Bajwa recently for a checkup about my diabetes and blood pressure. He was very thorough and went over which tests I needed. Staff was helpful. I plan to continue seeing him. Great Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Nice doctor but not very thorough. Doesn't really exam you or take your blood pressure or anything, he just gives you medications and refills. He will give you whatever you think you need. Easy to get an appointment very quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Best doc we have ever had!

Dr Bajwa has been seeing my family for a couple years now. Although part of me doesn't want the word to get out about what a fantastic Dr he is, (I'd like to keep him for ourselves), I have to do him justice. Dr Bajwa has gotten us in the door within a couple hours of calling for an appointment every time. He listens intently to the issues while taking a few notes, and honestly and accurately discusses all options available. My wife and I both work and have hectic lives and love the fact that Dr Bajwa is a hard worker like we are, he gets to business quickly and gets us relief for whatever our problem is expeditiously. We love Dr Bajwa, and you will too (unfortunately). Even his secretary is on the ball, and remembers us every time we call (or maybe we are going there too often?!).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurpreet Bajwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. Janice Keyes

    Dr. Janice Keyes

    Family Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0.15 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    34
  • Dr. Vijay Raj

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Antonio Jimenez

    Family Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0.19 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    29