The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurpreet Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurpreet Singh?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurpreet Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr. Singh was excellent! He was very caring, personable, and knowledgeable! He took his time and explained what the tests showed and suggested several things that would help with my eye comfort. He was very easy to talk and I would recommend him to anyone needing a great Opthamologist. I will definitely use Dr. Singh when it comes time for my eye surgery!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time is insane

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Excellent experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

I have so much faith in this doctor. I have many issues and he has helped me so much. I think he is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Nightmare!!!

If you're expecting to do anything else after your appointment just CANCEL!! You never know how long it's going to take, but while you ara waiting forever you can enjoy de rudeness of the staff and the doctors! Top it up with bad diagnostic and ZERO follow up!! On the other hand the facilities are old and dirty, and so it's the equipment!! I never thought this kind of doctors could be in The Woodlands area!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Professional, knowledgeable, caring opthalmologist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

My confidence in Dr. Singh is complete. He doesn't waste time and is easy to get in touch with when necessary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Fran Stratton

Dr. Singh is awesome. I have had eye problems for years and he has been the only one to help me.

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Exellent doctor

I really apreciate his attention. My eye was perfect in a couples of days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurpreet Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cypress, TX.

  • Dr. Rana Ghauri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology

    Cypress, TX 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Kuljit Gill

    Ophthalmology

    Cypress, TX 0 mi

    2.4
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Wael Abdelghani

    Dr. Wael Abdelghani

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 1.80 mi

    3.9
    (17)