ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gus Slotman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gus Slotman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gus Slotman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

denise gilbo

dr lotman should not be practicing medicine...he did not fullfill his oblite duties in informing me of my surgery. he just wanted cash. i resent him..

Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Life changing Wonder

Dr. Slotman understood my dilemma with my weight. He sent me to class ans I was able to learn about the process that I was about to go through. He was warm, concerned and an all around awesome man. he walked me through every aspect of this new journey that I was about to encounter. I was 400 plus pounds and now I am an easy 160 and ecstatic. This man not only changed my life but he also inspired me to change my self to strive for happiness....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

A LifeSaver

First saw Dr. Slotman in 2002 and got a surgery date in 2003, allowing for all pre-surgical tests and treatments. Surgery in 2003 was a success! Had some post-operative issues but any person who has lugged around excess weight all their lives put issues in proper perspective. Dr. Slotman is wonderful! Very good at what he does. I attribute my success at weight-loss (over 220 lbs.) to his expertise. Have heard of others who didn't do a portion as well.... He is also the height of compassion...He had to perform an unexpected painful procedure on me during an office visit--could not avoid hurtin me but he apologized and obviously hated having to hurt me. A very talented surgeon/doctor who's human and kind too!! His staff is wonderful and kind. GBS truly changed my life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gus Slotman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.

  • Dr. Edward Gray

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Vineland, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Leiloni Kaluhiokalani

    General Surgery

    Vineland, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jaleel Durrani

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Vineland, NJ 0 mi

    17