Dr. Gust Pantelas MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine North Canton, OH

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
A GREEDY MONEY HUNGRY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
A DOCTOR WHO SAYS HE ACCEPTS CARESOURCE AND HE DOES NOT. HE WILL NOT ACCEPT ANYONE WITH MEDICAID, HE WILL NOT TREAT PEOPLE ON DISABILITY WITH MEDICARE. I WONDER WHO PAID FOR THE SCHOOLS HE ATTENDED. YOU DON'T TREAT ME YOU ARE DEAD TO ME.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
There is no Doctor like this one. He takes the time to explain why and what and at times chew you out for not following instructions. You need a Doctor that cares - this is the one along with all his staff -and Sharon, his nurse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Pantelas is great. I had suffered for years with migrains and now they are almost completely gone. Blood pressure under control after becoming a patient of his. He takes his time with you that is why I don't mind waiting in the waiting room, I know he gives his time to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointing experience! He was condescending and lacking interest and/or expertise in finding answers for legitimate concerns. We are not "doctor jumpers", but have had to go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Plays strictly by the book. Tests all important. Takes minimum personal responsibility, possibly to avoid any legal action I feel, but does appear to cover all of the bases with a slight lag in latest updates in controversal areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gust Pantelas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.