ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gust Pantelas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gust Pantelas?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gust Pantelas?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

A GREEDY MONEY HUNGRY

A DOCTOR WHO SAYS HE ACCEPTS CARESOURCE AND HE DOES NOT. HE WILL NOT ACCEPT ANYONE WITH MEDICAID, HE WILL NOT TREAT PEOPLE ON DISABILITY WITH MEDICARE. I WONDER WHO PAID FOR THE SCHOOLS HE ATTENDED. YOU DON'T TREAT ME YOU ARE DEAD TO ME.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

There is no Doctor like this one. He takes the time to explain why and what and at times chew you out for not following instructions. You need a Doctor that cares - this is the one along with all his staff -and Sharon, his nurse!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

I think Dr. Pantelas is great. I had suffered for years with migrains and now they are almost completely gone. Blood pressure under control after becoming a patient of his. He takes his time with you that is why I don't mind waiting in the waiting room, I know he gives his time to his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Very disappointing experience! He was condescending and lacking interest and/or expertise in finding answers for legitimate concerns. We are not "doctor jumpers", but have had to go elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2009

Plays strictly by the book. Tests all important. Takes minimum personal responsibility, possibly to avoid any legal action I feel, but does appear to cover all of the bases with a slight lag in latest updates in controversal areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gust Pantelas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Matthew Licause

    Dr. Matthew Licause

    Family Medicine

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Kathy Haupt

    Dr. Kathy Haupt

    Family Medicine

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    20
  • Dr. Susan Hake

    Dr. Susan Hake

    Family Medicine

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    27