The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gust Pantelas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gust Pantelas?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A GREEDY MONEY HUNGRY

Posted on March 13th, 2015

A DOCTOR WHO SAYS HE ACCEPTS CARESOURCE AND HE DOES NOT. HE WILL NOT ACCEPT ANYONE WITH MEDICAID, HE WILL NOT TREAT PEOPLE ON DISABILITY WITH MEDICARE. I WONDER WHO PAID FOR THE SCHOOLS HE ATTENDED. YOU DON'T TREAT ME YOU ARE DEAD TO ME.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2013

There is no Doctor like this one. He takes the time to explain why and what and at times chew you out for not following instructions. You need a Doctor that cares - this is the one along with all his staff -and Sharon, his nurse!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

I think Dr. Pantelas is great. I had suffered for years with migrains and now they are almost completely gone. Blood pressure under control after becoming a patient of his. He takes his time with you that is why I don't mind waiting in the waiting room, I know he gives his time to his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Very disappointing experience! He was condescending and lacking interest and/or expertise in finding answers for legitimate concerns. We are not "doctor jumpers", but have had to go elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2009

Plays strictly by the book. Tests all important. Takes minimum personal responsibility, possibly to avoid any legal action I feel, but does appear to cover all of the bases with a slight lag in latest updates in controversal areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gust Pantelas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.