ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gustavo Arriola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gustavo Arriola?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gustavo Arriola?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Office visit

Very impressed and pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

When I went into Dr Arriola's the first day I expected to be there for at least 2 hours but to my surprise I was in and out within 45 minutes and that included filling out the new patient forms. Dr Arriola was nice and quick to come in to see me and evaluated my condition and explained the results of my test to me in terms that I understood , along with answering any questions I had. I felt like I was the only patient in the office and I had everyone's undivided attention. All of his staff was very helpful, nice and respectful and I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Best Neurosurgeon in Kissimmee

Dr.Arriola and his staff are very professional and take the time to talk and listen to the patients. They got me in within a few days of being a new patient and in a month I was having a surgery I desperately needed. After the surgery Dr.Arriola came in every day to check on me himself to make sure I was ok and to ask if I needed anything..I would highly recommend this doctors office to everyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

X.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

I love Dr Arriola ... When he was practicing in Destin, Fla. he did my back surgery at Sacred Heart hospital ... I have never had such a compassionate , kind, caring Dr. like he was ... He explained everything so that I could understand ... I will forever be grateful to him & the sweetest ladies that worked for him ... Wish he was back in Destin because now my husband needs him !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

RN

My aunt was in need of a Neurosurgeon, was referred to Dr. Arriola from a list. They had no idea I was a Nurse. The treatment from initial point of contact to schedule an appointment, to registering, to being seen by the physician could not speak more highly of the office personnel and MD. Kudos to all of you for delivering excellent medical care, great bedside manner, and professionalism. Never did we feel rushed, wait time was appropriate, and medical knowledge was exceptional. Will definitely refer your services to future perspective patients. Oh and he spoke Spanish, another plus!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Rn

Dr Arriola was a wonderful, skilled neurosurgeon! He treated my surgical condition which took several hours and restored my life and got rid of that awful pain. He educated me on my condition prior to surgery and after during recovery and rehab. I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. I had a full recovery and am back to work. He was Excellent bedside manner and explained everything to my family after the surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

I consulted Dr. Arriola several years ago with a problem with my neck. His repair of the condition was excellent, so when I had lower back problems, I consulted him again. The result was as good as the first. Recently another problem erupted in my lower back at another elevation. Dr. Arriola performed what turned out to be a very difficult procedure with great skill. I walked out of the hospital the next day - pain free. Since then I have recommended him to a number of my friends. I am proud to speak on his behalf as I believe that I would not be able to walk or be pain free without his outstanding surgical skill.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Overall very pleasant experience office easy to get to very friendly staff, doctor was very professional, informative & sympathetic. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gustavo Arriola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Stefan Pribil

    Dr. Stefan Pribil

    Neurological Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 3.20 mi

    3.7
    (45)
    35
  • Dr. John Jenkins

    Dr. John Jenkins

    Neurological Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 8.23 mi

    4.0
    (67)
    25
  • Dr. Max Medary

    Dr. Max Medary

    Neurological Surgery

    Orlando, FL 9.71 mi

    4.0
    (124)
    25