The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gustavo Arrojo Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gustavo Arrojo?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Amazing

Dr. Arrojo is very kind and helpful. Awesome bedside manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

Experiences

Impressive Doctor. Diagnosed my labs correctly and gave treatment. He is kind, positive and conservative in his mode of treatment. He is easy to get in to see during the week. His office people are so helpful. I wish he saw his own patients in the hospital!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

AMAZING

WOW, this is what going to the doctor is supposed to feel like! What an amazing individual, I have never had someone truely care about what was going on with my health. He is not stuck in the box like most medical docs are. He even recommended I go see another healthcare provider based on my needs! I would highly recommend him to everyone I know!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

One of the best doctors ever !!! Personable, smart, caring, knows his stuff! He's bee my doctor for 10 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2008

Recommend To All

Dr. Arrojo is the best. He spends all the time needed with his patients and is truly concerned. This is rarely found today. His staff is AWESOME!!! I cannot say enough good about him and his practice. Thanks for being here in Bradenton!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gustavo Arrojo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Rosabella Shek

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.04 mi

    32
  • Dr. John Lanning

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.05 mi

    1.9
    (9)
    53
  • Dr. Adnan Sammour

    Dr. Adnan Sammour

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    35