ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gustavo Bellorojas Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Excellent Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Excelente Cirujano Plástico, trató a mi mama como si fuera de su familia y estamos muy agradecidos de él y de su equipo de trabajo.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

The best Dr ever! Very humble and excelent surgery skills!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Just the best Dr. ever!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Como ser humano es excelente; como mdico es excepcional. Se preocupa por el paciente ms all de lo esperado. Estoy bien agradecida de la muestra de sensibilidad hacia mis hijos, sus pacientes. Le doy gracias a Dios por poner a este gran doctor en la vida de mi familia, siempre le estaremos profundamente agradecidos.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Saludos Dr. Bello. Me alegra saber de usted. Espero que este bien. Mis hijas y yo siempre lo recordamos. Un abrazo.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ER visit - plastic surgery repair to skin above lip - 3 year old

Posted on April 8th, 2009

Dr. Rojas in 2006 was called to Providence Park Novi to attend to my 3 year old little boy who had split open the skin just above the upper lip in a deep cut which needed repair. The attending physician pressured us to sedate him which we opposed. But Dr. Rojas allowed us instead to harness him in a device much like a straitjacket that attached to a "papoose board" which limited his movement so that the surgery could be done, sedative-free. (Of course the worst part for him was the shot of local anaesthetic.) Dr. Bello Rojas was wonderful in his work, quick, and precise; and now, 3 years later, we can say with confidence that we are more than satisfied, as you cannot tell there was any damage to the area at all, except on very close scrutiny. Just as importantly, his demeanor was kind, compassionate to our distress, and so welcome compared to that of the ER staff who were in a business-as-usual mode. We ended up relaxed and even joking, as if we'd known him from way back, thanks to his easy manner and openness, and counted it an honor to have had him attend to our son in this small crisis. I recommend him highly!

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Gustavo Bellorojas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.