inactive

Gustavo E Bellorojas MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelente Cirujano Plástico, trató a mi mama como si fuera de su familia y estamos muy agradecidos de él y de su equipo de trabajo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr ever! Very humble and excelent surgery skills!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just the best Dr. ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Como ser humano es excelente; como mdico es excepcional. Se preocupa por el paciente ms all de lo esperado. Estoy bien agradecida de la muestra de sensibilidad hacia mis hijos, sus pacientes. Le doy gracias a Dios por poner a este gran doctor en la vida de mi familia, siempre le estaremos profundamente agradecidos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saludos Dr. Bello. Me alegra saber de usted. Espero que este bien. Mis hijas y yo siempre lo recordamos. Un abrazo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
ER visit - plastic surgery repair to skin above lip - 3 year old
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rojas in 2006 was called to Providence Park Novi to attend to my 3 year old little boy who had split open the skin just above the upper lip in a deep cut which needed repair. The attending physician pressured us to sedate him which we opposed. But Dr. Rojas allowed us instead to harness him in a device much like a straitjacket that attached to a "papoose board" which limited his movement so that the surgery could be done, sedative-free. (Of course the worst part for him was the shot of local anaesthetic.) Dr. Bello Rojas was wonderful in his work, quick, and precise; and now, 3 years later, we can say with confidence that we are more than satisfied, as you cannot tell there was any damage to the area at all, except on very close scrutiny. Just as importantly, his demeanor was kind, compassionate to our distress, and so welcome compared to that of the ER staff who were in a business-as-usual mode. We ended up relaxed and even joking, as if we'd known him from way back, thanks to his easy manner and openness, and counted it an honor to have had him attend to our son in this small crisis. I recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No