ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guy Kemling Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guy Kemling?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guy Kemling?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

careless... and couldn't care less

Misdiagnosed me based upon 1 number on a blood test. Didn't bother to ask if I had any symptoms of the disease, which I didn't. Did not schedule follow-up appt. Caused unnecessary worry until new blood test proved him wrong.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Dr. Kemling bedside manner is rude and he's a bully. Fired him and went to a new dr. whom I am very happy with!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

waiting...

Been there twice and both times had me waiting 45 plus minutes, the second time i walked out, completely unacceptable...if he cant see you in that 15-20 waiting period obviously he's not that good at what he does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

His nurse assistant will ignore/never return phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Long wait
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Staff is VERY unprofessional, always consults someone else for basic issues, doesn't listen, no follow-up.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Very unhappy

I want to say this is the worst dr to get for your elderly Parent as he with my family member refuse treatment to him until he was so ill he was I'n. Hospital then he always got my father confused with other. Patients very sad .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Horrible

He does not actually take the time to listen. He misdiagnosed me now I am in a horrible predicament because of him and his ignorance.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

LCSA

Dr. Kemling is a very empathic doctor who truly cares for his patients and takes the time to find out about your overall health aspects, physical, social, and mental. I have seen a lot of doctors who are in it for the money, but I have been seeing him for over 20 years now, and he truly cares!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Nice fellow and is concerned about my health. He listens to me babble and makes sense out of it. I like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guy Kemling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.

  • Dr. Nancy Chuch

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Aparna Seetharama

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    6
  • Dr. Gregory Berens

    Family Medicine

    Pueblo, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    29