Dr. Guy Kemling MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pueblo, CO

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kemling bedside manner is rude and he's a bully. Fired him and went to a new dr. whom I am very happy with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
waiting...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been there twice and both times had me waiting 45 plus minutes, the second time i walked out, completely unacceptable...if he cant see you in that 15-20 waiting period obviously he's not that good at what he does
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His nurse assistant will ignore/never return phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Long wait
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is VERY unprofessional, always consults someone else for basic issues, doesn't listen, no follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Very unhappy
I want to say this is the worst dr to get for your elderly Parent as he with my family member refuse treatment to him until he was so ill he was I'n. Hospital then he always got my father confused with other. Patients very sad .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
Horrible
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not actually take the time to listen. He misdiagnosed me now I am in a horrible predicament because of him and his ignorance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
LCSA
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kemling is a very empathic doctor who truly cares for his patients and takes the time to find out about your overall health aspects, physical, social, and mental. I have seen a lot of doctors who are in it for the money, but I have been seeing him for over 20 years now, and he truly cares!

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Nice fellow and is concerned about my health. He listens to me babble and makes sense out of it. I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Guy Kemling, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.