Dr. Guy Lee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Daughter
I thought my mother was dying because of her chronic back pain. Dr. Lee told her he would fix her, and he did. Thank you, From all of her kids!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee explained the procedure in a way that was easy for me to understand. His staff was extremely friendly & compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best doctor!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Complex back spinal surgery was performed over New Years weekend after being rushed into surgery. Six weeks recovery including physical therapy to be walking without a wheelchai,r walker or cane. Doctor Lee has great bedside manner, explained everything clearly and without being rushed. .I will recommend him for future orthopaedic needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a laminectomy and fusion to correct spinal stenosis and spondylolisthesis with a significant synovial cyst . After just two weeks I am significantly better. Dr Lee is friendly and informative as well as being agreat surgeon . I am so glad I had this procedure and would recommend this practice to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
My favorite doctor/surgeon by far
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is a great surgeon. I was so apprehensive about having back surgery--till I tried Dr. Lee. I would highly recommend him to any friend or relative...or stranger. So professional yet so down to earth. Once he did surgery, I was so relieved after having been in so much pain for so long. Should have seen him sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
retired patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee literally saved my life. He was so very understanding and surgically spared me a life of constant pain. I can not thank him enough......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent -in terms of diagnosis,surgery and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
One excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is the best, everything from his personality to his expertise. I had Spine surgery and now I feel great. Pain free. No one is better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is one of the best doctors I've seen! He's an outstanding surgeon with a great sense of humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience and great results from my surgery. Dr. Lee has a very good beside manner including a good sense of humor. He took time to explain things and he answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Guy Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

Doctor

Dr. David Craft

28 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Craig

15 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Star

33 years experience

4.2 of 5