The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guy Middleton Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guy Middleton?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Terrible experience

Worst experience with a doctor I ever had. I almost died twice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Great doctor, but punctuality could use some work.

Very nice and professional. Only issue is wait time and time spent with patient.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Very supportive doctor! If you want to be in charge of your pregnancy and delivery, and not feel pressured at all to do things someone else's way, Dr. Middleton is the doctor for you!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Dr. Middleton is a fantastic doctor, I actually look forward to seeing him. Once Dr. Middleton makes it to your room he gives you his undivided attention and never makes you feel rushed or he has some where else to be.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

I LOVE DR.MIDDLETON!!!

Dr. Middleton is the BEST doctor I have ever seen! I wish I could go to him for everything.He is very caring and laid back.It takes forever to see him after placed in a room but he is well worth the wait!I never want to see anyone else again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

VBA2C success

Dr. Middleton is an excellent Dr. He recently coached me through a VBA2C. (vaginal birht after 2 ceserians). Had it not been for his support, I would not have the success story I now have. It was the best experience of my life! I highly reccomend him as an OB!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guy Middleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.

  • Dr. Charles Beverly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Sharon Bush-Coaxum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jonathan Scott

    Dr. Jonathan Scott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    9