ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guy Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guy Miller?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Very Good Doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

I wish I didn't need to be sick to visit Dr. Miller, his nurse, and the staff. They are all very kind and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

He is kind and patient with me every time I have seen him and is super about working you in when you need it . Love his staff very sweet helpful. I have been going to him for over 20 yr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing, personable, and caring doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Dr Miller takes his time to answer all of my questions. Is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. It doesn't matter what your ailment is, he can either help or refer you to someone he trusts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for over 10 years

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

Dr Miller has provided excellent care to both myself and wife over the past 4 years. We couldn't be happier with hisproficiency, outstanding personality andhis caring attitude. The only problem we have is non-availability after clinic operating hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guy Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nixa, MO.