The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guy Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guy Miller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guy Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Very Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

I wish I didn't need to be sick to visit Dr. Miller, his nurse, and the staff. They are all very kind and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

He is kind and patient with me every time I have seen him and is super about working you in when you need it . Love his staff very sweet helpful. I have been going to him for over 20 yr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Amazing, personable, and caring doctor

Dr Miller takes his time to answer all of my questions. Is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. It doesn't matter what your ailment is, he can either help or refer you to someone he trusts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Patient for over 10 years

Great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

Dr Miller has provided excellent care to both myself and wife over the past 4 years. We couldn't be happier with hisproficiency, outstanding personality andhis caring attitude. The only problem we have is non-availability after clinic operating hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guy Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nixa, MO.

  • Dr. Joanna Kluch

    Family Medicine

    Nixa, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Kyle Smith

    Family Medicine

    Nixa, MO 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Dale Haverstick

    Family Medicine

    Nixa, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    25