Dr. Guy Venuti MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Scott Air Force Base, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Dr. Venuti is the best pediatrician we could of hoped for!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children saw Dr Venuti for a few years at Scott AFB. He was always pleasant and cheerful, often making a scary visit for kids fun. He was very quick to find the cause of ailment and provide prompt & proper treatment. We saw him at Scott AFB & were sorry to see him go. Now he is in Belleville.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kids love him. He makes them laugh and they want to go back to see him. He is very good at what he does. I know my kids are in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
TheLexusMom2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Guy Venuti is the most caring, thorough and thoughtful Pediatric Doctor my children have see. His accuracy of diagnosis and bedside manner sets the bar higher that that of his peers. He truly holds fast to Service before Self and it shows in how he interacts with my children. He is amazingly intuitive and it is a pleasure having him assigned as our Family Pediatrician. Thank you Dr. V you are a blessing to the Air Force and a Blessing to our families on Scott Air Force Base!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful doctor! My kids would always ask, "are we seeing the funny dr. today?" He'd always make the appointment fun for the kids. I never doubted his knowledge or ability and never felt rushed at all. Would recommend him to anyone in an instant. Fabulous, gifted and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2009
Dad of Five
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Venuti is one of the most knowledgeable and intuitive doctors I have ever met. On our very first visit, he recognized a medical problem with one of our children that every other doc over an eight year period chose to ignore and/or misdiagnosed. He has been a Godsend for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Venuti is an awesome physician. He completely relates to kids of all ages.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Lucky to have a pediatrician such as he.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Venuti is hands down the best pediatrician a family could ask for. He has always validated our concerns, listened, been honest and direct when needed, and provided the best care to our little girls. There has never been a time in the over 3 years that he has been our doctor, when I have felt rushed or ignored. He always goes above and beyond! He is often available when we need some quick information, which is invaluble. The children absolutely adore him. He gets down to their level 100% which always puts them at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
One awesome doc!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Venuti is awesome! My children love him. He actually listens to my concerns and tells me the honest truth. He recognized that one of my kiddos needed futher evaluations after MANY other docs had told me I was imagining things. He is never rude or acts like we are wasting his time. I hope he can be my children's doc until they are too old for peds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He rocks! Always a pleasure to see him and he takes such good care of our kids!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Guy Venuti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scott Air Force Base, IL.

Scott Air Force Base, IL
5.0