Dr. Gwenneth Cancino MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Aberdeen, MD

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    27%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor but long time sitting in waiting room. First appt is at 7:00 but she doesn't arrive until 730 or later. Been here since 7:05 with an appt at 7:15. Her first appt is still sitting in an empty room waiting for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
WTFJr
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My family have been patients of Dr. Cancino for 12 years and have had top notch care. I've never felt rushed to make room for other patients and ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
AMAZING DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr.Cancino since I was a little girl and I still go see her. I now have a child of my own and I take my child to see her also! She is by far the best doctor I've ever went to! I would recommend her to EVERYONE! Keep up the great work Dr.Cancino!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cancino has been our family doctor for 12 years. She's very detailed and takes the time to discuss any issues.I highly recommend Dr. Cancino.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cancino is very friendly, however when I presented with chest pain, it was passed as a weight related problem without any tests being done. After a second opinion it was discovered I have a heart condition. Prior to this major error, I had no problems. However, since this misdiagnosis occurred, I no longer see this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gwenneth Cancino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aberdeen, MD.