ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gwo-Chin Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gwo-Chin Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Great knee surgeon!

Dr. Lee helped me get back on my feet and do the things that I love. Thanks.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

The best!

I have seen him for over 7 years. Would not trust another doctor for my knees. I have sent him many friends and family

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Outstanding Physician, Excellent Care

Dr. Lee replaced my left hip three years ago. I was terrified. I came with a 2-page list of questions. He listened carefully and answered every one without rushing me. I was amazed. My first experience with a true professional. He is now replacing the other hip and I have every confidence in him. BTW - he has an excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Awesome doc!

Caring and compassionate. Had a partial knee replacement. Gave me back my life! Thanks

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

great doctor

honest, reliable and caring. fixed my knee and I cannot thank him enough.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Great doc!

My family and I are grateful for what Dr. Lee did to help my mother. He was caring and always very pleasant. Thanks to him, mom is walking again!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Excellent surgeon. Highly recommend.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Great knee surgeon

Fixed my painful knee replacement. Can't thank him enough for giving me a new lease on life.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Thank you for my new knee

Can't say enough about how grateful I am to doctor Lee for my new knee. Thank You!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Amazing

Dr Lee did a great job on both my hips. I could not be happier with the outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Thank you for saving my leg and giving me a chance at life again. I can't thank you enough for everything you have done for me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Thank you for my new knee and giving me my life back

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gwo-Chin Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Brian Sennett

    Dr. Brian Sennett

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    25
  • Dr. Frederick Kaplan

    Dr. Frederick Kaplan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. David Glaser

    Dr. David Glaser

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (83)
    23