Dr. Gwo-Chin Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Great doc!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I are grateful for what Dr. Lee did to help my mother. He was caring and always very pleasant. Thanks to him, mom is walking again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Great knee surgeon
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fixed my painful knee replacement. Can't thank him enough for giving me a new lease on life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Thank you for my new knee
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about how grateful I am to doctor Lee for my new knee. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee did a great job on both my hips. I could not be happier with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for saving my leg and giving me a chance at life again. I can't thank you enough for everything you have done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for my new knee and giving me my life back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee was great. He listened and ended up helping my condition tremendously. His office staff was also great. Overall, could not asked for a better experience. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Dr. Lee helped fix my knee and gave me my life back. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee was very helpful in helping me with a painful hip replacement. He was able to fix me up and get me going again.

3.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience and much better bedside manner than Rothman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee replaced my hip. He did an excellent job and now I can enjoy and get back on with my life. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and compassionate. Listened to my concerns. Great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gwo-Chin Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.