ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gwyn Richardson Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gwyn Richardson?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Best doctor ever

She saved my life. She is caring, gentle and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Dr. Richardson and her team made me feel at ease before my surgery. She has a wonderful bedside manner and I would recommend her to everyone I know..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Thank God I finally found a Doctor that genuinely cares! Dr. Richardson is the sweetest lady. She explained everything where I would understand, she listened and asked if I had questions and this lady REALLY cares. She didnt rush me out the door and made me feel so comfortable. You can see the compassion on her face. If the world was. Perfect place every doctor would be just like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

I have recently been diagnosed with fallopian tube stage 3 cancer. I have been well-cared for by everyoone in her office and while under her care in the hospital. She is forthcoming with all information I need; takes the time to answer my sssooo many questions which shows her care and concern for my well-begin.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

I had already been diagnosed with Ovarian Cancer by the time I met Dr. Richardson. She has been nothing but informative and caring. She takes the time to explain the how, what, how long, and why's. Thanks for being my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gwyn Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Galveston, TX.

  • Dr. Luis Pacheco

    Dr. Luis Pacheco

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Galveston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Fethiye Karipcin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Galveston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Rexanna Chan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Galveston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7