The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gwynne Bragdon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gwynne Bragdon?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

She has a great bedside manner and doesn't rush you through your appointment. She is very compassionate to your needs. She is soooooo missed here in Pennsylvania.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I first met Dr. Bragdon when my sister fell and separated her elbow. I developed carpol tunnel in my left hand and Dr. Bragdon performed surgery and you can't see the scar, the healing process was fantastic given that I am a diabetic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Bragdon takes her time with you. Never rushes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr. Bragdon performed surgery on my right index finger to remove a giant cell tumor and I was quite impressed with everything related to her services, from the office visits to the surgery itself and the follow up. She did a wonderful job especially in the last three categories listed above.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Saw her as a Trauma patient and found her to be more than I ever expected. She explained everything as we went along in the next eight or nine months.She had concern for me that I had never thought of and told me what to do about them should they happen.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Miracle Worker (in my humble, but very accurate opinion!)

Posted on April 5th, 2012

On Father's Day in 2008, I accidentally shot the big knuckle from my left ring finger. I mean, whoever said that a Chief Warrant Officer (USA,Ret.)was all intelligent? After a 5 hour surgery, during which Dr. Bragdon and her team rebuilt some 200 plus bones and wrapped the hand in what could only be describe as a giant Q-tip. For me, Doc Bragdon is the Hero of the Year, and her team qualifies as "Top Team!"

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gwynne Bragdon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tiverton, RI.