ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gyula Acsadi Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gyula Acsadi?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Dr.Acsadi is simply the best he diagnosed and treated my son with epilepsy,the diagnosis was correct from day one,he is kind,compassionate,easy to talk to my son is 19 years old my only regret is that Dr.Acsadi is not treating him any more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

called and had appointment same day !!!

Dr Acsadi is an excellent Doctor he was very quick to explain and make me understand whats going on with my child's health any questions I have he explains in language I understand (( not Doctors)) ...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

He was excellent with my son!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Acsadi is an amazing doctor who I highly recommend to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Quite disappointed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

The absolutely best neurologist you can find

Dr. Acsadi diagnosed my son when no other neurologist could. He was very caring with my son and with our entire family. He was always available if I had questions. I had three sons with Epilepsy, and of all of the neurologists that my sons have seen over the last 28 years Dr. Acsadi is the best. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

great neurologist

My daughter sees Dr. Acsadi in Hartford CT. He is an amazing doctor. I have never had any doc spend so much time at each visit, have so much compassion and kindness. He will not end visit until all involved in the child's care understand the treatment plan and his follow up care is just as great. His nurse, Nanci, is also amazing. My daughter is almost 4 and I wish he was the first neuro on her case.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gyula Acsadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Raul Arguello

    Dr. Raul Arguello

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Mark Schomer

    Dr. Mark Schomer

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Nehal Parikh

    Dr. Nehal Parikh

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19